Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Knits & Knots Tahoe

Claimed
4.7
43 reviews
|Retail|South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

989 Tallac Avenue, South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

(530) 494-9622

https://www.knitsandknotstahoe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(9) · Retail

13945 S Virginia St

(775) 851-7777
5.0
(1) · Retail

10850 S Virginia St

(775) 852-5550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

2717 Lake Tahoe Blvd

(530) 544-4663
5.0
(1) · Retail

3579 US Highway 50 E

(775) 841-4142

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

2264 Lake Tahoe Blvd # 7

(530) 544-9797
5.0
(3) · Retail

2850 Wrondel Way

(775) 378-1290

1 person is looking at this business

About

Knits & Knots Tahoe currently sells yarn, knitting and crochet supplies, teaches classes & holds workshops

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
43 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherry McGraw on Facebook

9 months ago

08/06/2020, 12:00 PM
Check out this amazing store!
Pam Morrison on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 04:35 AM
Friendly warm atmosphere with lots of wonderful things to browse through as well as unusual yarn. Small shop but you could spend lots of time there.
Jessica Scott on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2020, 07:57 AM
Very cute location and Aubrey instantly puts me at ease! Love it!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Adam Bernhard on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2019, 20:07 PM
Knots and knots is awesome
Julie M. Zeid on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 16:37 PM
Tons of yarn choices and great instruction from owner Aubrey.
Jeffrey Denecke on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 06:39 AM
Great selection, knowledgeable friendly and helpful folks!
Jay Gerbel on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 02:39 AM
Knits & Knots may be a little yarn store, but don't let that fool you! Aubrey is incredibly nice and does what she can to help you, so that your fiber needs are taken care of. And she dyes some wonderfully beautiful yarn to boot! Definitely worth a visit, or even an afternoon spent shopping & knitting with some of the other fabulous people who are mainstays at the shop. 🤩
Elise Forrer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 11:29 AM
I can always pop in and get help with a stitch I am having trouble mastering or to find a great new project. Aubrey and this shop are bright spots in our beautiful town.
Martina Lavelle on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2018, 03:01 AM
They seem very helpful and friendly. I like/love shopping local!
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback! Hope to see you again!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.