Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Knapp Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
89 reviews
|Chiropractors|Brookfield, WI 53045 United States

17800 West Bluemound Road, Ste P, Brookfield, WI 53045 United States

(262) 796-5108

https://knappchirowi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

W359N5002 Brown St

(262) 560-4200
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2645 n Mayfair Road

(414) 476-2225
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

214 S 2nd St #101

(262) 472-0209
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

1050 Milwaukee Ave # 101

(262) 763-6000
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

520 Hartbrook Dr Ste H

(262) 369-7900
5.0
(121) · Chiropractors

W164N11269 Squire Dr

(262) 250-1948
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
89 reviews
577
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ellie Schmitt review for Knapp Chiropractic
Ellie Schmitt on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 09:51 AM
Dr. Nicole is so nice! She makes me feel good. The prizes are great too.
Frederick Cutlip review for Knapp Chiropractic
Frederick Cutlip on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 01:30 AM
highly recommend to see them asap. I normally walk limping around and it's so much better already
Raideen Donahue review for Knapp Chiropractic
Raideen Donahue on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 03:22 AM
I just have to say that Dr. Knapp has helped ease my stress and anxiety so much. My 7 week old is colicky and has constipation/gas, and reflux issues. I called one day and was in tears because I felt so helpless as to what I could do for my little man. Brandi had me come in within an hour and Dr Knapp even adjusted him same day for me. I have seen an improvement already with him and so happy that he’s in her care. I walked into the office not knowing what to expect and I was scared. Dr. Knapp and Brandi both make you feel welcome and comfortable especially when I was an overly emotional mom. Thank you for taking care of my little one.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Pat Thacker review for Knapp Chiropractic
Pat Thacker on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 14:52 PM
I had severe pain in my jaw. After going to Knapp chiropractic my jaw no longer hurts,It opens all the way. Dr Nicole has helped my back also. I would suggest going for any problems you might have. She and her staff are wonderful.
Katie Krueger review for Knapp Chiropractic
Katie Krueger on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 12:22 PM
Dr. Knapp has helped my 5 month old son immensely in such a short amount of time. He was on the cusp of ear infection #3, when he was first evaluated and then adjusted. Dr. Knapp took the time to talk to a scared Mama of entering such a small human into chiro care, and walked us through the care plan and explained everything along the way. I believe Dr. Knapp saved my little one from a constant routine of taking antibiotics for all upper respiratory infections. He has been antibiotic free for 6 weeks, and we will continue the chiro care for him to maintain this healthy life she has really given him.
Kelli Maynard-Belt review for Knapp Chiropractic
Kelli Maynard-Belt on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2019, 10:15 AM
My daughter and I have been going to Knapp Chiropractic for over a year and have had a great experience. Nicole and her staff are super friendly and inviting. Nicole spends time with each patient and really gets to know them beyond just a doctor/patient relationship. She is honest on the level of care you need and does not try “over sell” you on unneeded additional visits. She is constantly striving to expand her knowledge and keeps abreast of the latest in chiropractic care by attending conferences throughout the year. My daughter loves her too, but may like her office dog Gizmo more 😊 Thank you Nicole and team for the great care and friendship you have provided us!
Michael Creed review for Knapp Chiropractic
Michael Creed on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2018, 14:29 PM
I was referred to Dr. Nicole from a business partner and friend Allison after I said I wished there was a great chiropractor near my office. Turns out there is! Dr. Nicole is always happy, always positive and remembers conversations from visit to visit. Her adjustments are exactly what I need to keep at top health. She's also easy to get in to see.
Alie Velcheck review for Knapp Chiropractic
Alie Velcheck on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2018, 04:36 AM
Dr. Nicole Knapp is an incredibly caring chiropractor. She treats each patient like they are family. I am proud to recommend her to anyone looking for chiropractic care- especially for kids!
Mary Jo Koslosky review for Knapp Chiropractic
Mary Jo Koslosky on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 17:10 PM
Years ago I met Dr. Nicole through a networking group and have been seeing her ever since. My mother and daughter now see her on a regular basis. Dr. Nicole is a fantastic family chiropractor and does wonders for our three generations. Thanks Dr. Nicole!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.