Logo White
Watch Demo

Kmac Air Conditioning & Heating

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Pflugerville, TX 78660

18205 Turning Stream Ln, Pflugerville, TX 78660

(512) 990-1110

https://www.kmacandheating.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

6733 Burnet Ln

(512) 458-1175
5.0
(29) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2001 Clovis R Barker Rd Bldg 1

(512) 360-8897
5.0
(8) · Contractors

212 Industrial Blvd

(512) 383-8385
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

20304 Dark Tree Cv

(512) 284-6277
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2001 Windy Terrace

(512) 452-2653

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

1400 Chisholm Trl

(512) 255-9876
About

KMAC Air Conditioning & Heating offers services on all makes and models and is your company whether you need routine maintenance or repairs. KMAC Air Conditioning & Heating serves Round Rock, Georgetown, Pflugerville, Hutto, and the greater Austin Area! KMAC was founded in 2006 by Kevin Moody, who has an Associate Degree in Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Technology. KMAC offers a wide range of Air Conditioning & Heating products and services to meet your every need. Our services for air conditioning include: expert troubleshooting, diagnosis and service, energy saving central cooling system installation, preventative maintenance, EPA registered, strict EPA refrigerant guidelines followed

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Steelman Wisnieski on Facebook

15 days ago

09/14/2020, 15:00 PM
Great customer service! Would recommended.
Lisa Marie Monahan on Facebook

a month ago

08/15/2020, 03:48 AM
Our AC just started having trouble last night so I called KMAC at 7am this morning and here it is not even 9am and my AC has been serviced and we are back in business! It doesn’t get more prompt than that, honestly. Very nice people, super fast service! Very thankful to have KMAC around when we need them! Our first AC need in Pflugerville - we thank you for your help. :)
Karen Strauss on Facebook

6 months ago

04/10/2020, 11:57 AM
KMAC has always been available when we need them. They are dependable, reliable and honest. We first used them more than 10 years ago after we received a really high quote from another company. KMAC saved us about $8000. We recently had a problem with our A/C and we reached out to KMAC again because we knew we’d be in good hands! Thank you for the great service!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Mike Tate on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2019, 06:08 AM
Great job quick and efficient. Same day service.
Brad Head on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 11:29 AM
KMAC was quick to schedule me for an appointment after my AC stopped working properly. They showed up the next morning ready to go and had everything working in no time! Great experience from start to finish.
Anonymous on BBB

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 17:34 PM
We recently re-roofed a customers house and unfortunately, they had AC lines too close to the underside of the decking and a nail punctured the line. Kevin and his team responded quickly and resolved the issue for a reasonable price. They did great work for us.
Business Response:

Thank you Stacie!

Amy Diaz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 14:03 PM
These guys are great. We were having some issues with our AC several times in July and they all responded quickly, came out to the house timely and were very professional and fairly priced. We saw Phillip, CJ and Kevin. We have been keeping them busy just in 1 month. When CJ and Kevin came, they helped us resolve the issues that did not require repair, and they didn't even charge us a service call fee. You don't find companies like this around anymore! They definitely have earned our future business!
Amy D. on BBB

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 02:58 AM
These guys are great. We were having some issues with our AC several times in July and they all responded quickly, came out to the house timely and were very professional and fairly priced. We saw Phillip, CJ and Kevin. We have been keeping them busy just in 1 month. When CJ and Kevin came, they helped us resolve the issues that did not require repair, and they didn't even charge us a service call fee. You don't find companies like this around anymore! They definitely have earned our future business!
Business Response:

Thank you Amy!

Cindy Mason Gaylord on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 06:29 AM
Phillip came to save the day last week!! Very professional, informative and honest. You have found a new client for sure! Thanks so much!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.