Logo White
Watch Demo

Kmac Air Conditioning & Heating

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Contractors|Pflugerville, TX 78660

18205 Turning Stream Ln, Pflugerville, TX 78660

(512) 990-1110

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Ferguson Enterprises
5.0
(7) · Contractors

212 Industrial Blvd

(512) 383-8385

4 people are looking at this business

Eagle Air Conditioning Company
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1400 Chisholm Trl

(512) 255-9876

1 person is looking at this business

Air-Tech
5.0
(5) · Contractors

407 Brooks Dr

(254) 774-8127

2 people are looking at this business

Central Services Ac & Heating
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1803 Barton Pkwy

(512) 441-3160
Right On Air Conditioning Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

111 Oak Forest Ct

(512) 332-0014

1 person is looking at this business

Climate Control
5.0
(5) · Contractors

421 N Bluff Dr

(512) 280-3843

About

KMAC Air Conditioning & Heating offers services on all makes and models and is your company whether you need routine maintenance or repairs. KMAC Air Conditioning & Heating serves Round Rock, Georgetown, Pflugerville, Hutto, and the greater Austin Area! KMAC was founded in 2006 by Kevin Moody, who has an Associate Degree in Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Technology. KMAC offers a wide range of Air Conditioning & Heating products and services to meet your every need. Our services for air conditioning include: expert troubleshooting, diagnosis and service, energy saving central cooling system installation, preventative maintenance, EPA registered, strict EPA refrigerant guidelines followed

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Tate on Facebook

4 months ago

09/12/2019, 06:08 AM
Great job quick and efficient. Same day service.
Brad Head on Facebook

8 months ago

06/05/2019, 11:29 AM
KMAC was quick to schedule me for an appointment after my AC stopped working properly. They showed up the next morning ready to go and had everything working in no time! Great experience from start to finish.
Anonymous on BBB

a year ago

08/15/2018, 17:34 PM
We recently re-roofed a customers house and unfortunately, they had AC lines too close to the underside of the decking and a nail punctured the line. Kevin and his team responded quickly and resolved the issue for a reasonable price. They did great work for us.
Business Response:

Thank you Stacie!

Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Amy Diaz on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 14:03 PM
These guys are great. We were having some issues with our AC several times in July and they all responded quickly, came out to the house timely and were very professional and fairly priced.
We saw Phillip, CJ and Kevin. We have been keeping them busy just in 1 month. When CJ and Kevin came, they helped us resolve the issues that did not require repair, and they didn't even charge us a service call fee. You don't find companies like this around anymore!
They definitely have earned our future business!
Amy D. on BBB

a year ago

08/09/2018, 02:58 AM
These guys are great. We were having some issues with our AC several times in July and they all responded quickly, came out to the house timely and were very professional and fairly priced.

We saw Phillip, CJ and Kevin. We have been keeping them busy just in 1 month. When CJ and Kevin came, they helped us resolve the issues that did not require repair, and they didn't even charge us a service call fee. You don't find companies like this around anymore!
They definitely have earned our future business!
Business Response:

Thank you Amy!

Cindy Mason Gaylord on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 06:29 AM
Phillip came to save the day last week!! Very professional, informative and honest. You have found a new client for sure! Thanks so much!!
Ann Davis Fickel on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2018, 17:06 PM
We’ve been using KMAC for several years and we’ll stick with them as long as we’re in Pflugerville. Our AC went out on the 4th of July, they were out before noon and fixed it in less than 5 minutes and at a great price. Wow - thanks, guys!
David K. on BBB

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 18:10 PM
We've been KMAC customers for 10+ years and he has helped us maintain our old units perfectly. Today Kevin and his team installed 3 new units and Nest thermostats. It was a big job that we shopped for months. In the end, we just trusted Kevin and we are very happy with our decision. They arrived early, worked diligently and cleaned up impeccably. Thank you KMAC!
Business Response:

Thank you David!

Juan Serna on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 00:47 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.