Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Klondike Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
78 reviews
|Dentists|West Lafayette, IN 47906

3412 Klondike Rd, West Lafayette, IN 47906

(765) 463-6726

https://www.klondikedentalcare.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270
5.0
(5) · Dentists

168 Sagamore Pkwy W # 168

(765) 497-3967
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3118 S Lafountain St

(765) 864-4160
5.0
(447) · Dentists

750 Park East Blvd

(765) 447-7878
5.0
(7) · Dental

3415 S Lafountain St # C

(765) 453-0291
About

Dr. John James and his staff at Klondike Dental Care in West Lafayette are committed to providing you with affordable, comfortable and personal dental care. We provide a full range of dental services for you and your family, including cosmetic dentistry, dental implants, teeth whitening, digital x-rays, crowns, root canal therapy, and preventive dentistry. Our dentists and professional staff practice state-of-the-art antiseptic procedures. We offer convenient payment options. Our insured patients incur little or no out-of-pocket costs for preventive care. Ask us about interest-free financing. We welcome new patients, busy professionals and families. We respect your schedule, and offer prompt

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
78 reviews
546
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
115
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry E. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/17/2020, 03:10 AM
I moved to the area from Colorado. I went for a routine cleaning and checkup. I needed some work done. Dr. James explained the work I need to have done. I knew I came to the right . I had my follow up appointments and couldn’t have been more pleased with the experience and work performed.
Vince Lobello on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 02:17 AM
Friendly staff, good technique
Kelly S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 05:26 AM
Dr John was amazing I told him I was scared to death of the dentist! He made me feel comfortable and reassured me that it would be ok! I needed 2 extractions and he numbed me and then started in and I could feel pain so he numbed me some more! He has such a great bedside manner and I would highly recommend this place to anyone!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Lester Klopfenstein on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 04:58 AM
Klondike dental was supper amazing! They are very friendly, great , great hospitality for sure ! To the receptionist , to all the ladies in the office and to John THANK YOU SO MUCH ! It was my first visit their and they all treated me like I’ve been their for years. I would recommend them to anybody !!!!!! Once again thanks so much KLONDIKE DENTAL CARE ❤️
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 08:35 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 06:18 AM
Lauren Pickett on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 02:20 AM
Thank you so much for seeing me so soon and helping me feel comfortable in a situation I've been avoiding for a long time. I appreciate you and all your staff taking the time to explain things to me, from my future procedures to the front desk staff who went through the insurance aspect in detail to help me understand where to go with affordability. I will highly recommend your office to anyone in need of dental services! Thank you again!
Costa James on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 01:12 AM
Sandra Guinn on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 00:27 AM
I have been a patient of Klondike Dental for over 25 years. These employees and dentists are some of the most professional I have the pleasure of knowing and trusting. They are like family. If you only come to the dentist when you need one, well that a personal problem if you think they are unprofessional. they tell it to you like it is. I love this place. Not afraid to defend them
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.