Logo White
Watch Demo

Klein Lorrie J Md

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Other|Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

30201 Golden Lantern, Ste B, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

(949) 363-1788

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Mc Consultants
5.0
(1) · Other

2055 Corte Del Nogal

(760) 930-9966
Pool Bargains
5.0
(1) · Other

17762 Leafwood Ln

(714) 280-3118

3 people are looking at this business

Arbonne Consultant Huntington Beach, Orange County
5.0
(1) · Other

18700 Main Street

8875349087

3 people are looking at this business

The Shutter Guys
5.0
(6) · Other

3320 Holly Oak Ln

(760) 670-6677
Nidi Tec
5.0
(2) · Other

3936 E Coronado St

(714) 777-9323

4 people are looking at this business

Eclipse Liquids
5.0
(2) · Other

6 Journey

(949) 448-0074

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Lorrie Klein is a board-certified dermatologist and is recognized as one of the top Botox and injectable filler experts in the U.S. Her practice, OC Dermatology, is a full service dermatology clinic specializing in cosmetic dermatology. Visit Dr. Klein online for a complete list of services available and for more detailed information!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 10 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review4.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wes B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/06/2017, 02:58 AM
I took my daughter to Dr. Klein's office for teenage acne that seemed to spring up overnight. Her p.a. spent a great deal of time explaining causes and treatment options, and we left with sample meds and a plan. In addition to the great care we had the best time talking to Linda- she's wise and unique! It was great to hear a couple of her stories about child rearing. She had us in stiches! A great experience.
H W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/24/2013, 03:35 AM
I can't say enough good about Dr. Klein. I went to her because she is so prominent in her field and she knows it so well. I was pleased to find that she was also affable and funny and put me at ease. She also took real time to look at my face, talk about options, and explain her opinion about the best course of action for results I wanted. She administered botox and a filler. The results I got were fantastic-- enough for me to feel more confident, but subtle enough that it wouldn't be totally obvious I'd had work done. People generally just said things in the weeks after , like "You look great. Did you change your hair?" or "You look really happy these days. Things must be going well."
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

08/22/2011, 06:15 AM
She is one of the best in the field, always on top of the latest treatments. She takes time to talk to you and always uses care in administering the treatment according to your own needs. I trust her completely.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

08/19/2011, 13:24 PM
Dr. Klein seems to have a lot of experience and knowledge in her field; I would definitely recommend. She's professional and extremely friendly. Her nurses were very nice and friendly!
ralyheartsstars on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/19/2011, 03:28 AM
Dr. Klein seems to have a lot of experience and knowledge in her field; I would definitely recommend. She's professional and extremely friendly. Her nurses were very nice and friendly!
Amanda on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

08/18/2011, 06:40 AM
I went to Dr. Klein because I have had a real issue with the scars on my face left over from the acne I had when I was a teen. I got a Fraxel Laser Treatment to make the scars fade and lighten. After 2 treatments my scars were barely noticeable. I am so happy I made the decision to do this, it has changed the way I look at myself.
Sofia on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

08/17/2011, 05:33 AM
I used to have low-self esteem, because my face would be full of acne. Even under my make-up I would feel ugly. After a few weeks my mom gave me a surprise when she said she was going to take me to a dermatologist. I was ecstatic couldn't wait to go. We went to Dr. Klein and she gave us a couple of choices to choose from. I went with the laser, since it would clear up much faster. After the laser a few weeks later my face was clearing up. Thanks so much! I definitely recommend her.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

08/10/2011, 01:03 AM
I had a complex about my face up until coming upon Dr.Lorrie Klein. She changed my life helping me to gain all my confidence back. From acne pone skin to a new looking more younger me. Thanks to her and all her office staff for giving me the best customer service I have ever gotten. Thanks so very much and may God continue to bless your practice.
jon15981 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

07/22/2011, 14:26 PM
I had to go for my annual cancer screanning and went to see Dr.Lorrie Klein in Laguna Niguel. I was very impressed with all the friendly faces there and especially pleased by Dr.Klein. Her friendly disposition made me at ease and I recommend her to everyone. My mind is at ease now.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.