Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Klein Dental Arts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
174 reviews
|Dentists|Maryville, TN 37801

1905 W Broadway Ave, Maryville, TN 37801

(865) 983-0941

http://kleindentalarts.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 539-1113

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

527 W Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 977-7211
5.0
(44) · Dentists

111 Fox Rd Ste 202

(865) 522-0121

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300
About

We offer a full range of dental services to patients of all ages. We are dedicated to providing for virtually any dental need a patient may have. Equally important, however, is the comfort that we strive to deliver to our patients. We offer an inviting and peaceful environment delivered by Dr. Todd Klein and his team that is focused on making our patient' experiences pleasant. Dr. Klein and his staff have expertise using the most advanced techniques in dentistry today. Here on our site, you will find a variety of information on our practice such as different services, insurance coverage, financing options, information about our practice, photos, and even a blog from Dr. Klein. Whatever your

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
174 reviews
5156
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 149 Reviews4.9Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vickie D Higgins on Facebook

4 months ago

02/17/2021, 08:44 AM
I have never been so impressed with the professionalism,class, sterilization and The Love for God this Dental office showed me! You could really tell Kesha was doing what she loved ,Avery was sooo gentle and Bev was so kind and helpful!!! Definitely worth the drive and I would HIGHLY recommend Klein Dental Arts!!!
Sandy Bell on Facebook

6 months ago

12/30/2020, 00:00 AM
Friendly and professional every time I go. Very thorough in every way. So appreciate the warm environment there!
Teri Householder Davis on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2020, 08:52 AM
I would recommend them in one second ! They are amazing!! The nicest people and I love Dr. Klein. He is meticulous with his work besides being the kindest Dr. I have ever been to and the whole group are fine Christian people .
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Becca Bebout on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2020, 05:02 AM
Had my first appointment at Klein's today, the decor itself is absolutely beautiful!! I loved the worship music playing as well, it was a very calming atmosphere! The staff and Dr. Klein were absolutely wonderful, I would reccomend this dental office to anyone!!!
Wade Coffey on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2020, 01:28 AM
Good dentist, gospel music playing when you walk in the door. Friendly and caring.
Jonathan-David Michael Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 03:16 AM
Best Dentist in the world!! Haha!! Honestly, the best dental experience I’ve ever had! Will be coming back again! Thank you so much! 😁👍
Sherry Myers Christian on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 04:32 AM
Every person from the front door to the back is super nice and friendly and all smiles . Pain free dental work and always a pleasant experience. Thank you Dr klein and staff for all that you do .
SaraJean Escudero-Pedrera Coffey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 03:31 AM
Today , I’m so special and I’m the only patient! The best Dental that I ever had, feels so good when you open the door there’s a saying on the wall , that helps me comfortable and very relaxing listening with there Christian music and the smells so good while waiting sitting on the couch. Good atmosphere and all staffs very approachable , professional, competent and they will pampered you. I’m sooo blessed and thankful our Aunt Ed Hicks recommends Dr Todd Klein as our family dental. Thank you Dr Klein for taking care with me today and you did a good job, you’re Awesome! Keep serving to the people !!!
Shannon Ewald on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 08:58 AM
The office was clean and inviting. The staff was polite, professional and competent. Great bedside manner and dentist was very quick getting the job done. Great people!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.