Logo White
Watch Demo

Klein Dental Arts

Own this business?
4.9
99 reviews
|Dentists|Maryville, TN 37801

1905 W Broadway Ave, Maryville, TN 37801

(865) 983-0941

http://kleindentalarts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

126 E Division Rd

(865) 481-0008
5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 539-1113

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Dentists

1117 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 681-3004

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Dentists

400 Laboratory Rd #101

(865) 483-7851
About

We offer a full range of dental services to patients of all ages. We are dedicated to providing for virtually any dental need a patient may have. Equally important, however, is the comfort that we strive to deliver to our patients. We offer an inviting and peaceful environment delivered by Dr. Todd Klein and his team that is focused on making our patient' experiences pleasant. Dr. Klein and his staff have expertise using the most advanced techniques in dentistry today. Here on our site, you will find a variety of information on our practice such as different services, insurance coverage, financing options, information about our practice, photos, and even a blog from Dr. Klein. Whatever your

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
99 reviews
584
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews4.9Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teri Householder Davis on Facebook

4 months ago

04/09/2020, 08:52 AM
I would recommend them in one second ! They are amazing!! The nicest people and I love Dr. Klein. He is meticulous with his work besides being the kindest Dr. I have ever been to and the whole group are fine Christian people .
Becca Bebout on Facebook

6 months ago

01/27/2020, 05:02 AM
Had my first appointment at Klein's today, the decor itself is absolutely beautiful!! I loved the worship music playing as well, it was a very calming atmosphere! The staff and Dr. Klein were absolutely wonderful, I would reccomend this dental office to anyone!!!
Wade Coffey on Facebook

7 months ago

01/14/2020, 01:28 AM
Good dentist, gospel music playing when you walk in the door. Friendly and caring.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jonathan-David Michael Wright on Facebook

9 months ago

11/09/2019, 03:16 AM
Best Dentist in the world!! Haha!! Honestly, the best dental experience I’ve ever had! Will be coming back again! Thank you so much! 😁👍
Sherry Myers Christian on Facebook

10 months ago

10/23/2019, 04:32 AM
Every person from the front door to the back is super nice and friendly and all smiles . Pain free dental work and always a pleasant experience. Thank you Dr klein and staff for all that you do .
SaraJean Escudero-Pedrera Coffey on Facebook

10 months ago

10/11/2019, 03:31 AM
Today , I’m so special and I’m the only patient! The best Dental that I ever had, feels so good when you open the door there’s a saying on the wall , that helps me comfortable and very relaxing listening with there Christian music and the smells so good while waiting sitting on the couch. Good atmosphere and all staffs very approachable , professional, competent and they will pampered you. I’m sooo blessed and thankful our Aunt Ed Hicks recommends Dr Todd Klein as our family dental. Thank you Dr Klein for taking care with me today and you did a good job, you’re Awesome! Keep serving to the people !!!
Shannon Ewald on Facebook

10 months ago

09/28/2019, 08:58 AM
The office was clean and inviting. The staff was polite, professional and competent. Great bedside manner and dentist was very quick getting the job done. Great people!
BJ Jones on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2019, 08:06 AM
Fantastic office. Really thoughtful. Got me in for an emergency visit. Beautiful facility. Very clean.
Matt Guldan on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2019, 09:34 AM
Another great experience seeing the good folks at Klein Dental Arts. If you are considering...you won't be dissapointed!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.