Logo White
Watch Demo

K&k Hair Salon

Own this business?
5.0
85 reviews
|Beauty|Sanford, NC 27332

1100 Broadway Rd, Sanford, NC 27332

(919) 343-1139

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Hairspraye
5.0
(7) · Waxing

1708 E Franklin St # B

(919) 967-6565

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties we are offer Hair nails and skin care services Meet the Business Owner Kim K. Business Owner I am owner K and K salon , with 16 years experience , I spend 12 years teach Cosmetology as Central Carolina Community College

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
85 reviews
564
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 40 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 months ago

08/21/2019, 09:25 AM
I absolutely love Kim at K&K Hair Designs! She will make suggestions that will definitely enhance you looks and style! Love, love, love my hair Kim! Thanks for helping me feel better about me!
Chrystal Perkins on Facebook

2 months ago

08/14/2019, 04:17 AM
What a great place!! Kim was so sweet and made the whole experience fun and comfortable! I will def go back!
Michelle Takala on Facebook

2 months ago

08/12/2019, 02:33 AM
Kim does an awesome job cutting, styling and color.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lacey Marshburn on Facebook

5 months ago

05/14/2019, 07:30 AM
I love kim, she has taken such good care of my hair and I would definelty recommend her to anyone looking to get there hair done! love love love!
Christi Robertson on Facebook

6 months ago

04/22/2019, 08:04 AM
Kim provided not only the best salon experience, but also the best color, cut and style I have ever had! I usually get embarrassed walking into salons because of the texture, frizziness, and difficult to manage hair I have, but within seconds of walking in I felt at home and was in the chair! Everyone was nice and friendly, I’ll never go anywhere else. Highly recommend!
Shirley Thomas on Facebook

6 months ago

04/21/2019, 08:51 AM
Love being Family owned and great haircuts and nice people
Mackenzie Marshburn on Facebook

6 months ago

04/15/2019, 06:18 AM
I love Kim! She’s always done an excellent job on my hair and has taken great care of it! She knows how to go blonde! :)
BeauKelli Tate on Facebook

6 months ago

04/09/2019, 01:01 AM
Awesome! I would recommend this place to anyone!
Ishan Dutta on Facebook

7 months ago

03/29/2019, 03:58 AM
Beautiful, precise coloring...really experienced stylist. Would recommend to anyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.