Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Kiwi's Pub & Grill

4.5
  • Bars
  • Altamonte Springs, FL

About this business

Sports Bar Altamonte Springs FL. Sports pub & grill. TV's for every sport. NFL Sunday Ticket. Pool, Darts, NTN Trivia, Leagues, Foosball & FREE Wifi. Best Burgers & Wings in Town. Stop by today! 

Location details

801 FL-436, Ste 1017, Altamonte Springs, FL, 32714, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.51,661 reviews
Select a rating
Mike Goodman's profile image
Mike Goodman 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Have dined here several times and have enjoyed the experience. Love that everyone's temperature is checked upon entrance, during this pandemic. The Only issue I had this visit..was in the main dining area the volume of the feature/playoff game was muted in lieu of selected(jukebox) music! 

Business response:

We're sorry about that, we try to accommodate everyone's wishes and typically either the Kiwi's side or the Silver Fern side will always have game sound on. 

KG DP's profile image
KG DP 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Kiwis is my favorite place to go to Kiwis is better than the other places that anybody else could go to we don’t like other places to go to because we go to Kiwis 

Tim Netto's profile image
Tim Netto 
3 years ago

was not impressed. Went with friends and the food came out COLD. the manger was no help. don't think I will be back. poor service 

Btothe Ekkah's profile image
Btothe Ekkah 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Loved that they check your temp at the door and seating is open and spaced out. The food was great. 

Gregory Gerald Jeffrey's profile image
Gregory Gerald Jeffrey 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great place with great food and an amazing staff! 

Eric Pietro's profile image
Eric Pietro 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I got the island chicken sandwich. it was extremely good. It didn't last long for me. I also am not usually fond of plantains but loved the tostones with it. staff was really cool when went up to get food. 

Tony Hamdan's profile image
Tony Hamdan 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

best spot around!!!!!!!!! 🍻🖤🎱 

Scott Black's profile image
Scott Black 
3 years ago

We went to play pool there tonight but they had set up a table with just 2 people occupying 2 open pool tables. But there other tables open but not a lot. We asked to play pool but hilariously were told they were were social distancing. Yet all other tables were well within 6 feet. LMAO. Look at this pic. Do you see social distancing? 

Danielle Corrao Sowards's profile image
Danielle Corrao Sowards 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Been coming to kiwis for years and the service, food, and atmosphere has always been amazing! Bartenders and staff are super friendly. Large selection of tvs and pool tables along with darts. They also have another room that you can host parties at. Definitely recommend coming here for a bite to eat, drink with friends, or just a fun night out! 

Frequently asked questions about Kiwi's Pub & Grill

How is Kiwi's Pub & Grill rated?

Kiwi's Pub & Grill has a 4.5 star rating with 1,661 reviews. 

When is Kiwi's Pub & Grill open?

Kiwi's Pub & Grill is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com