Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kittrell's Kars of Columbia

Claimed
4.3
200 reviews
|Car Dealers|Columbia, TN 38401 United States

301 N Garden St, Columbia, TN 38401 United States

(931) 982-6461

https://www.facebook.com/kittrellskarscolumbia

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1292 Dickerson Rd

(615) 448-6433
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4201 Charlotte Ave

(615) 292-6131
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1337 Antioch Pike

(615) 333-1062
5.0
(2) · Automotive

406 A S James Campbell Blvd

(931) 982-6777
5.0
(1) · Automotive

901 N 1st St

(931) 424-3222
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
200 reviews
5127
  
418
  
314
  
25
  
118
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carrie Farmer review for Kittrell's Kars of Columbia
Carrie Farmer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 07:15 AM
Omg yes they are the best,, friendly people,good selection on vehicles I've bought several vehicles from them and have had no problems with them. I'll never buy from anyone else.
Jeff Shultz review for Kittrell's Kars of Columbia
Jeff Shultz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 02:19 AM
2nd car today from them very curtious fast and upfront
Zach Gudakunst review for Kittrell's Kars of Columbia
Zach Gudakunst on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 01:54 AM
kittrells kars has been the best buy here pay here place i ever seen. i got my 08 malibu that had 233k on it from them and was worried about that. but kittrles kars has worked with every problem i have had. they fixed any of my problems o had with my car. i haven't had any issues with it for awhile and i have owned it since july of 2019. best place ever. eric is the friendliest guy ever.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Philip Wright review for Kittrell's Kars of Columbia
Philip Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 03:47 AM
I’m philip and I brought a Honda Pilot 2006 and I must say I love it I recommend anyone needing cars service and trying to purchase a car they have great prices and Kittrell Kars is a great investment don’t sleep on Kittrell you will be glad you chose such a wonderful car experience
Kasherra Mitchell review for Kittrell's Kars of Columbia
Kasherra Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2020, 07:37 AM
Very nice people and nice cars to!
Jeff Shultz review for Kittrell's Kars of Columbia
Jeff Shultz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2020, 07:03 AM
had some friends got cars from them and they enjoy it
Jessica Fralick review for Kittrell's Kars of Columbia
Jessica Fralick on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2020, 03:52 AM
I have gotten a 06 trail blazer from them and never had any problems with it, and there very nice and all around great place to get a vehicle!!!
Johnny Mayberry review for Kittrell's Kars of Columbia
Johnny Mayberry on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2020, 00:04 AM
Friendly employees and no hidden fees plus quick courteous service. So glad I went there.
Wayne Humphrey Jr. review for Kittrell's Kars of Columbia
Wayne Humphrey Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 05:16 AM
great staff. work with the customer to resolve issues!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.