Logo White
Watch Demo

Kitsap Hot Yoga

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Recreation|Poulsbo, Washington 98370

20714 State Highway 305 NE, Ste 3C, Poulsbo, Washington 98370

(360) 447-8796

http://www.kitsaphotyoga.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Power Life Yoga Dsm
5.0
(33) · Recreation

9250 University Ave

(515) 518-3462
Zenergy Yoga
5.0
(4) · Recreation

16447 N 91st St

(480) 628-1453

2 people are looking at this business

Sheridan Physical Therapy
5.0
(16) · Recreation

352 Whitney Lane

(307) 672-5000
Yoga HOme
5.0
(61) · Recreation

5801 W Britton Rd Ste. K

(405) 203-8927
Ecce Art Yoga
5.0
(11) · Recreation

111 Broadway N

(701) 893-5609

1 person is looking at this business

Intentional Yoga
5.0
(56) · Fitness & Instruction

1394 Walton Blvd

(248) 651-7800

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kelly Brennan Mooney on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/14/2019, 03:41 AM
    Wonderful instructor for my first trial class, very clean studio and really welcoming!
    Rashelle Geyer on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/19/2018, 08:58 AM
    Excellent customer service
    Frannie Corbett Morse on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/25/2018, 10:39 AM
    Loved it! Great mobility for a sore athlete, like myself.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Frannie Morse on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/25/2018, 02:55 AM
    Loved it! Great mobility for a sore athlete, like myself.
    Galina Blagova on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/08/2018, 04:43 AM
    Been to most of the different classes they offer and they are all amazing.
    Kara Stadshaug on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/14/2018, 01:55 AM
    Great Pre-Post natal workshop with Julia O’Connell! Such a positive environment to be in with other women during this powerful stage of their lives.
    Doug Erickson on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/11/2018, 04:57 AM
    I’ve been too Kitsap Hot Yoga 4 times now and each experience has been amazing . The workouts are awesome! The coaches are very good with instructing especially since I am new too yoga in general. I walked out of each class feeling amazing and energized!!
    Patti Kimler on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/11/2018, 03:28 AM
    My yogi took the summer off so I had the opportunity to drop in to two classes at KHY.
    Each instructor was good. I prefer a more
    strength/flow class and both times I left feeling totally satisfied I had gotten a good work out. The positive energy in the room
    made the experience all the better! They offer a lot of classes at a variety of times which is terrific with my ever changing schedule. Can’t wait to try more of them:)
    David Meland on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/15/2018, 03:16 AM
    They have the best instructors! tThe variety of classes keeps me coming back! Also Raquel is the best!
    Business Response:

    Thanks David, much appreciated 😊🙏🏻

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.