Logo White
Watch Demo

Kitsap Hot Yoga

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Recreation|Poulsbo, AR 98370

20714 State Highway 305 NE, Ste 3C, Poulsbo, AR 98370

(360) 447-8796

http://www.kitsaphotyoga.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(5) · Yoga

Seaview Drive

(305) 942-9142
5.0
(9) · Yoga

1223 Cleveland St

(727) 216-6533
5.0
(9) · Recreation

111 Broadway N

(701) 893-5609
5.0
(4) · Recreation

16447 N 91st St

(480) 628-1453
5.0
(4) · Yoga

9539 Pinnacle Dr Ste 350

(704) 688-7256
5.0
(6) · Recreation

5410 Wilshire Blvd Ste 500

(323) 960-1011
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brandie Robbins on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/05/2020, 01:10 AM
    I love this place! Love the teachers, love the cleanliness and the consistency of the classes. I always know what to expect when I come and they do a great job :)
    Andrea Laughery on Facebook

    5 months ago

    02/02/2020, 09:03 AM
    Kitsap Hot Yoga has such a warm and inviting vibe. I've only taken classes from Terrish and Mindy, but oh my heavens are those women amazing! I leave every time feeling more connected with myself.
    Kelly Brennan Mooney on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/14/2019, 03:41 AM
    Wonderful instructor for my first trial class, very clean studio and really welcoming!
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Frannie Corbett on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/25/2018, 01:37 AM
    Loved it! Great mobility for a sore athlete, like myself.
    Galina Blagova on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/08/2018, 04:43 AM
    Been to most of the different classes they offer and they are all amazing.
    Kara Stadshaug on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/14/2018, 01:55 AM
    Great Pre-Post natal workshop with Julia O’Connell! Such a positive environment to be in with other women during this powerful stage of their lives.
    Doug Erickson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/11/2018, 04:57 AM
    I’ve been too Kitsap Hot Yoga 4 times now and each experience has been amazing . The workouts are awesome! The coaches are very good with instructing especially since I am new too yoga in general. I walked out of each class feeling amazing and energized!!
    Patti Kimler on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/11/2018, 03:28 AM
    My yogi took the summer off so I had the opportunity to drop in to two classes at KHY. Each instructor was good. I prefer a more strength/flow class and both times I left feeling totally satisfied I had gotten a good work out. The positive energy in the room made the experience all the better! They offer a lot of classes at a variety of times which is terrific with my ever changing schedule. Can’t wait to try more of them:)
    David Meland on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/15/2018, 03:16 AM
    They have the best instructors! tThe variety of classes keeps me coming back! Also Raquel is the best!
    Business Response:

    Thanks David, much appreciated 😊🙏🏻

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.