Logo White
Watch Demo

Kitchen World

Own this business?
4.7
49 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, Florida 32207

3677 St Augustine Rd, Jacksonville, Florida 32207

(904) 396-4858

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

J & D Automotive Service
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2658 N Jerusalem Rd

(516) 282-0202

2 people are looking at this business

N & G Car Services
5.0
(26) · Contractors

2931 N Forsyth Rd

(407) 657-5885
Pinnacle Automotive
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3618 16th St SW

(239) 691-6353

1 person is looking at this business

Ace Home Medics, LLC
5.0
(16) · Contractors

143 Main St

(978) 207-0326

8 people are looking at this business

Crane Commercial Services
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6740 Low Bid Ln

(210) 663-1390

1 person is looking at this business

ECU Tuning Group ETG
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4370 Technology Dr

(408) 768-6802

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
49 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Catherine Garber on Facebook

    5 months ago

    04/29/2019, 02:17 AM
    Excellent service from start to finish! 5 stars
    Sheila Willis Gennette on Facebook

    5 months ago

    04/23/2019, 02:29 AM
    Katia was so helpful and responsive. This was our second round at buying granite. I wish we would have used them the first time! I highly recommend this company.
    Laila Andersen on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/13/2019, 05:51 AM
    This has been a great experience.
    We live in Norway and to order a countertop and have it installed in our apartment, when we are so far away can be a little bit scary.
    But from day one it has been a good feeling.
    The dialogue was very good. Couldn't been better.
    We felt very safe and cared for as customers.
    We are recommending this place for everyone.
    Wery serious people.
    Thank you for making this so comfortable for us all the way over the Atlantic ocean.
    Laila
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    James Johndrow on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/08/2019, 07:49 AM
    Stone World gave me a great price. In addition they did a wonderful job very personable like able and professional. Rafaela was great also!! Would highly recommend. Genie Johndrow
    Karen Mims on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/28/2019, 14:42 PM
    I used Stone World to replace my kitchen counters. They did a great job, and Rafeala was very kind and helpful!
    Kara Gist on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/25/2019, 09:40 AM
    I had a great experience with Stone World. I actually picked a remnant but it turned out fantastic. Very seamless installation. Reasonable price. Highly recommend!
    Cathy Dubisky on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/16/2019, 00:18 AM
    I highly recommend Stone World. The staff was professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and patient guiding me through the process of choosing counters as well as making sure all the details were perfect for installation.
    G-Gorgeous Lockley on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/15/2019, 03:05 AM
    Thank you! job done 14979 From: > Mr. Lyn Johnson,
    Fabiano E Carol Das Gracas on Facebook

    9 months ago

    12/18/2018, 00:51 AM
    Very professional and caring.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.