Logo White
Watch Demo

Kitchen Design Partners Inc

Own this business?
4.7
39 reviews
|Contractors|Northbrook, IL 60062

3159 Dundee Rd, Northbrook, IL 60062

(847) 564-9780

https://kitchendesignpartners.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

6919

(847) 358-6188

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

15505 S 70th Ct

(708) 429-2725

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

4500 W 47th St

(773) 847-8059

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cabinetry

1440 Townline Rd

(847) 388-3500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

1309 Borden St

(815) 344-1505

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

6935 14th Ave

(262) 654-4649

4 people are looking at this business

About

At Kitchen Design Partners (KDP), we focus on your lifestyle and needs to create exquisite cabinetry designs that balance style and function. Whether you are planning a kitchen remodel, room addition, or new home, we'll translate our expertise and passion for kitchen and bath design into a customized cabinetry design for your North Shore home.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
39 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.7Google
  • 12 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill Stoller on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2019, 09:33 AM
Michele Berrington on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 07:13 AM
We worked with Nancy on a second home in another state. We were a bit concerned about a long distance designer but we couldn’t be happier with the results. We used measurements, pictures and videos. Nancy listened to the style we were looking to achieve and recommended cabinetry that would achieve that result. Her design recommendations did not stop with her cabinetry. She sent us to excellent sources for tile, counters, hardware etc. We were thrilled with the results.........and it was perfect on the first delivery! We would highly recommend KDP for their excellent knowledge and customer service.
Jeff Wadler on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 19:09 PM
At our first meeting with Nancy at KDP, she was able to understand what we were looking to do, our budget and our desired design and look of the finished kitchen. She presented us with the idea and materials which we liked and coordinated the project. We are very pleased with our new kitchen. Nancy is both very professional, and friendly. We highly recommend Nancy and KDP.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Marlene Cohen Domash on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2018, 03:29 AM
Nancy of KDP was a pleasure to work with on the complete remodel of my kitchen, powder room and laundry room. She listened to my needs and wants and worked with my designer and I to come up with a fabulous finished product. She was honest and willing to provide her expert opinion to assist us in making the best decisions for my space. Both Nancy and her assistant Cecilia are extremely thorough and handled all issues and questions that arose throughout the project in a positive and professional manner. I would definitely use Nancy again for future projects.
Beth Fenton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 16:00 PM
Michelle Schrader on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2017, 04:14 AM
We loved working with Kitchen Design Parters throughout our kitchen remodel. Nancy guided us through the entire design and construction process to ensure that our kitchen turned out exactly as we envisioned. We really wanted to work with Kitchen Design Partners because of the high-quality products they use. Nancy was so knowledgeable about every detail. She made us feel very comfortable and confident with our selections. If you have a kitchen or bathroom remodel project, we cannot recommend KDP enough!
Julie Marshall Tisera on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 10:37 AM
Nancy's professionalism and can-do attitude were outstanding! She met with me at my convenience, kept me updated on progress, and never missed a due date. I highly recommend Nancy (and Carrie her assistant :)) to anyone who is ready to update, remodel, or build a new kitchen. The design is both functional and beautiful and I love my Cambria counter-tops and Holiday Kitchen cabinets!
Business Response:

Thank you! We also enjoyed working with you and are so pleased with how everything turned out! You were both awesome to work with and we wish you all the best.

Rhonda Lubeck Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 16:26 PM
Elizabeth Wippman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 06:13 AM
Nancy and the entire KDP team were fantastic. Nancy was able to fulfill our wish list, even with a challenging layout. She was knowledgeable about cutting edge appliances and helped us navigate environmentally sustainable practices. Nancy was a dream to work with; she was patient, available and a true partner in our decision making. We highly, highly recommend Nancy and her team!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.