Logo White
Watch Demo

Kissimmee Guest Services

Own this business?
4.6
340 reviews
|Travel Services|Celebration, FL 34747

950 Celebration Blvd suite h, Ste H, Celebration, FL 34747

(888) 206-6040

https://kgstickets.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Travel Services

1614 Utica Trail

(407) 365-4850
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

3206 S Conway Rd # 3

(407) 658-0855

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Travel Services

7031 Grand National Dr

(407) 641-5318

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Hospitality

8809 Commodity Cir #1

(407) 354-3080
5.0
(15) · Travel Services

333 NW Ivanhoe Blvd

(407) 230-4099
5.0
(15) · Hospitality

6457 Hazeltine National Dr Suite 145

(407) 306-0506
About

Kissimmee Guest Services is the most trusted name in the industry for attraction tickets. We have been in business for over 10 years and located in Disney's Town of Celebration. We offer a Low Price Guarantee on all of our tickets including Walt Disney World Resort,,, Medieval Times and other Central Florida area attractions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
340 reviews
5240
  
422
  
313
  
23
  
113
  
49 reviews have no rating
  • 184 Reviews4.7Google
  • 155 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gia Cellini Rodrigues on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 06:50 AM
Great experience will use every visit..
Spike Hughes on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 02:59 AM
always love visiting yoiur lovely offices when buying our holiday tickets....lovely staff and very helpfull..
Sosa Maria on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2019, 01:45 AM
best place to get tickets very friendly and best prices best stuff I strongly recommend
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Sheree James on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2019, 08:36 AM
What a lovely office. The staff was pleasant and welcoming. They also have discounted tickets for most theme parks. I highly recommend visiting the office.
Angie Mae on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2019, 01:25 AM
I'm still on hold (24 minutes) requesting to speak to a manager when a representative told me I was not honest when questioning the price discrepancy. there rep REFUSED to give me her name and cut me off twice. Matt, the manager, was even worse and told me I had no integrity for wanting the price I was given, agreed to and signed for verses their "new" price. I've never dealt with such a disgusting company.
Paula Branson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 04:46 AM
We ordered Universal Studios tickets through my sisters company and we had to pick them up at Kissimmee Guest services. The tickets they gave us were from 2012. We had to wait 2 hours to get into the park while Universal fixed the problem because of the date of the tickets. Instead of Kissimmee guest services updating their tickets they let the customer do the dirty work wait in line and waste precious time when we could of been at the park enjoying our day. We will never use this company again will be giving a review to my sisters company so no one else has to go through what we did. Stay away !!!
Respond to negative reviews
Kelly Ann Trace on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 07:41 AM
I had a VIP in town that wanted tickets for Sea World. Not only did Tim answer right away, but literally within 2 hours they were delivered to the arena for my client. They were thrilled and so was I. Amazing team and I'm looking forward to using them again and again!
Leslie Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2017, 17:00 PM
Johnnette Nelson-Gibson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2016, 05:10 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.