Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kiss Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
353 reviews
|Car Wash|Tigard, OR 97223

12475 SW Main St, Tigard, OR 97223

(503) 620-2184

https://www.kisscarwash.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

2850 SW Cedar Hills Blvd

(503) 248-4377
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12511 NE Fourth Plain Blvd

(360) 576-8246
4.6
(5) · Automotive

4315 Pacific Ave Ste C

(503) 357-8979
4.6
(60) · Automotive

po box 814

(360) 259-7661
4.6
(8) · Car Wash

9760 SW Wilsonville Rd Ste 140

(503) 855-3164
4.5
(26) · Car Wash

17726 se foster rd

(503) 839-8498
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
353 reviews
5163
  
461
  
338
  
230
  
156
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Diana Lake Breen review for Kiss Car Wash
Diana Lake Breen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 16:53 PM
DON'T GO TO KISS CAR WASH!!! Went through the wash, tape on rear windshield came loose, brushes tore off wiper and they are not going to pay for it being repaired! Have been going there for years. Disgusts me, no responsibility. Is is their fault!
Sandro Marc-Charles review for Kiss Car Wash
Sandro Marc-Charles on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 15:17 PM
Sandro Marc-Charles review for Kiss Car Wash
Sandro Marc-Charles on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 06:59 AM
I’ve been here in the Portland area for about two weeks and I hadn’t gotten a chance to wash my car yet after the long drive from Katy, TX (bad move on my part) I stopped in here at Kiss Car Wash hoping for the best. The attendant, Junior was extremely nice. I chose my wash option and went through. Initially The job looked good to me, but as I began to take a picture to post, I noticed not all the big juice had come off the front. I asked Junior if I could possibly go through again, and he agreed with no problem. He was genuinely happy I was giving them another chance. After the second run, I saw that there was still a little bug juice, but after 32 hours plus 2 weeks of sitting, I didn’t expect it all to come off doing a drive through wash. I was pleased with the job and I was walking over to tell Junior thank you when the manager, Christian asked me if everything was okay. I explained about going through a second time, and he asked me if they hit all the bug 🐛 juice off this time. I told him there was just a little left, but it was okay under the circumstances. He insisted I let them do another wash to get it right. Now my car is bug free, looks great, and the folks here have earned my repeat business. This is how customer service should be done. Outstanding!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Helen Peterson review for Kiss Car Wash
Helen Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2019, 02:35 AM
Had a Free $8 carwash coupon yet was charged $4 to upgrade to the $10 “deluxe” wash. And it still didn’t clean the back of the car at all. See pic- dry and dirty. Even though there were 2 guys with brushes pre washing. Total rip off. Their car washing service is as good as their math.
Moe Gower review for Kiss Car Wash
Moe Gower on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 02:32 AM
Had the inside cleaning service done and tipped the cleaners only to find out it was half assed and the stole personal items out of my truck I’ll never go back. Also they will not return or pick up my calls.
Louise Cooper review for Kiss Car Wash
Louise Cooper on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2018, 06:31 AM
The interior cleaning is half assed done, not worth the money!!! Car wash misses a lot of areas on my car. Yesterday I was blocked in a line of cars at the car wash and no employees to be found!!! They had been open for half an hour!!! I called no one answered requested a call back left on message NO CALL BACK no apologies from staff for waiting 5 minuets at car wash for an employee to decide to show up. I have a few more tickets for the car wash then I won’t be back!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
La Rumbera Laura review for Kiss Car Wash
La Rumbera Laura on Facebook

6 years ago

08/14/2016, 03:13 AM
Not super clean worth the wash and interior for $20 ... too hot outside to do it myself. Thanks kiss!
Uani Hope Tillmon review for Kiss Car Wash
Uani Hope Tillmon on Facebook

8 years ago

04/14/2014, 02:46 AM
Steven Wilson review for Kiss Car Wash
Steven Wilson on Facebook

8 years ago

01/10/2014, 02:39 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.