Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kirlough Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
361 reviews
|Dentists|Parma, OH 44130

18660 Bagley Road, #304A, Parma, OH 44130

(440) 234-2445

https://www.yoursmileman.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

28200 Miles Rd

(440) 349-1400
5.0
(4) · Dental

712 Graham Rd

(330) 928-4422
5.0
(10) · Dentists

8523 Ridge Rd

(440) 237-7730
5.0
(1) · Dental

10950 Pearl Rd

(440) 238-0405
5.0
(382) · Dental

15424 Bagley Rd

(440) 888-6449
5.0
(1) · Dental

13027 Cleveland Ave NW

(330) 699-5995
About

"Healthy Teeth And Gums For Life" 'HEALTHY TEETH AND GUMS FOR LIFE." That's what people really want and that's what we're all about at Kirlough Family Dentistry", says Dr. Jon Kirlough. “Oh sure, we offer a wide variety of services for the entire family," says Dr. Kirlough, "including laser dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, sedation dentistry, surgical dentistry, and Invisalign, too…but it's all about giving patients what they really want...Healthy Teeth & Gums for Life!" "We listen to each patients' concerns, and then explain all the possible options", says Dr. Kirlough. "We know that's important to you...and it's important to us." “We can transform a person’s life by

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
361 reviews
5350
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dawn Gloeckler review for Kirlough Family Dental
Dawn Gloeckler on YellowBot

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 12:30 PM
They're only out to get $$$$ I went for an exam to Kirlough Family Dentistry (KFD) on 7/11/20 b/c I had a cracked filling in a molar and I had already had an infection which I was given antibiotics from MetroHealth Express. I received an oral evaluation and x-ray from KFD and given another supply of antibiotics b/c the dentist was going on vacation and couldn’t see me for another 4 weeks. I was told by KFD that my insurance did not cover any of the services for 7/11 so I paid them $100 with my credit card for the full amount. They quoted me a price for a root canal at $900 and once again told me my insurance wasn’t going to cover any of the expenses b/c KFD said I only had dental insurance for routine dental exams and cleanings. They then proceeded to bill my insurance anyway. I called them back in early August and asked them if my insurance paid them anything. I was told by KFD that my insurance did pay them $53 on the $100 bill and they would credit my account for the $53. I called their office and cancelled the appointment and asked they send me a refund check. I then got a statement from my insurance showing they were paid $78 of the $100 claim! So I called again and was told “Jill”, the wife of Dr Kirlough, would get back to me. No one ever did so I sent an email to their office on Monday, 8/10 saying they owed me another $25 that my insurance paid them. “Jill” agreed and said yes, they did in fact still owe me $25 and that a check would be mailed to me the following day (Tuesday, 8/11). I waited but by the weekend of 8/22, still no $25 check! I then got ANOTHER statement from my insurance showing KFD billed my insurance AGAIN for $110 and was paid ANOTHER $55! As of Monday, 8/24, STILL no $25 check so I reported them to Nation Insurance Crime Bureau for insurance fraud. I have also made a complaint w/the BBB as well about what they have done! They billed ME $100, and then turned around and billed my insurance in 2 claims – one for $100 and the second for $110! They were paid $78 on the first claim and $55 on the second claim so in total between what I paid them and they received from my insurance they got $233 for a $100 visit! They refunded me only $53 of that $233 they made! THEY LIE about what your insurance will pay, then not only get money from YOU, but also get even MORE from your insurance! BEWARE of this place!
Respond to negative reviews
Rita Montemarano review for Kirlough Family Dental
Rita Montemarano on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 07:16 AM
Best dentist ever so far, even though today was my first visit. Everyone was so friendly, and Dr. Kirlough explains everything so wonderfully. I will be going again!
Tim C. review for Kirlough Family Dental
Tim C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 02:40 AM
Once again Debbie did a great job with my cleaning and I discussed with the Doc my future needs and he presented all the options to think about.I couldn't be more satisfied.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Samuel R. review for Kirlough Family Dental
Samuel R. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 00:26 AM
Excellent service no pain awesome
Janice B. review for Kirlough Family Dental
Janice B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 02:46 AM
Dr. Kirlough and staff are absolutely the best, down to earth, helpful professionals I have ever been around. It's like visiting your family. I feel at home talking with all if them, and they are so helpful with any questions you have. Dr. Kirllough is great at explaining any procedure and has your best interest at heart. Thank you Dr. Kirlough and staff for all you do!
Angella M. review for Kirlough Family Dental
Angella M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 02:24 AM
My first visit was great. I felt welcomed and well cared for.
Russell L. review for Kirlough Family Dental
Russell L. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 01:29 AM
Dr. Kirlough really is the SMILE MAN!! I cant thank this guy enough for helping me get my smile back. And lets not forget his AWESOME TEAM too.
Denice M. review for Kirlough Family Dental
Denice M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/09/2020, 00:37 AM
Always enjoy coming to Dr. Kirlough's office for my exams & cleanings, etc. It always feels like family and I never had that experience before as a child going the dentist.
Michelle B. review for Kirlough Family Dental
Michelle B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 00:53 AM
A great experience! Very quick and efficient even with three fillings being done!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.