Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kirby's Prime Steakhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1118 reviews
|Steakhouses|San Antonio, TX 78232 United States

123 N Loop 1604 E, San Antonio, TX 78232 United States

(210) 404-2221

https://kirbyssteakhouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(6993) · Restaurants

1401 North Loop 1604 W

(210) 764-1604
4.8
(15082) · Brazilian

18318 Sonterra Pl

(210) 564-9400
4.7
(201) · Steakhouses

1836 S Hackberry

(210) 532-4235
4.6
(1170) · Steakhouses

5815 Rim Pass

(210) 222-2627
4.6
(379) · Steakhouses

23808 Resort Pkwy

(210) 491-5825
4.6
(263) · Restaurants

7720 Jones Maltsberger - Concord Plaza

(210) 821-5051
About

Continuing the legacy of Dallas' Original Steakhouse, Est. 1954, Kirby's third location in the Stone Oak area of San Antonio, Est. 2007, is an Award-Winning Restaurant featuring Mid-Western aged Prime Beef. Kirby's also offers Fresh Seafood, daily Chef Features, and a spectacular collection of New and Old World wine. Enjoy Kirby's elegant yet casual atmosphere, excellent service and the Prime Steaks that are ranked among San Antonio's best.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,118 reviews
5752
  
4152
  
352
  
229
  
136
  
97 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joe Alvarado review for Kirby's Prime Steakhouse
Joe Alvarado on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2020, 09:57 AM
We have our wedding anniversary dinner at Kibys ...never disappoints!! — with Michelle E Torres-Alvarado.
Fran Lynch Galway review for Kirby's Prime Steakhouse
Fran Lynch Galway on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2020, 05:56 AM
Ray, our server, gave us excellent service. They food was exquisite. A wonderful way to celebrate our 70th birthdays
Marie Salyers-Bean review for Kirby's Prime Steakhouse
Marie Salyers-Bean on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2020, 12:47 PM
Food is decadent and romantic. The atmosphere is not real romantic though. Yes, it’s expensive. It’s definitely a special night out. We easily spent $300 for two adults. But you will enjoy every single bite and want to come back again. 😊
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Karen Lee Silva review for Kirby's Prime Steakhouse
Karen Lee Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2020, 13:04 PM
Very nice and very easy to order
Barry Terrell review for Kirby's Prime Steakhouse
Barry Terrell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2020, 01:22 AM
Nice romantic dinner for our anniversary. We have made it a tradition to come here for our anniversary.
Rebecca Morales review for Kirby's Prime Steakhouse
Rebecca Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2020, 02:29 AM
The perfect place to unwind and celebrate life. Excellent dining and bar experience. Everything here is pure artistry.
Ken A. Morris review for Kirby's Prime Steakhouse
Ken A. Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 03:52 AM
By far one of the best restaurants in San Antonio! The food and service is amazing!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing!!!

Sherri Simmons-Horton review for Kirby's Prime Steakhouse
Sherri Simmons-Horton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2020, 04:02 AM
Great service from our waiter Roy😊😊😊😊
Bettina Cisneros review for Kirby's Prime Steakhouse
Bettina Cisneros on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 01:01 AM
Staff was not up to the task and mildly rude..overpriced for the quality
Business Response:

Hi Bettina - We are sorry to hear your experience with us was less than exceptional. We will be passing your information on to management and hope to speak with you further about your visit.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.