Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kingwood Occupational and Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
174 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Houston, TX 77339

23780 US 59 North, Houston, TX 77339

(281) 358-1838

https://kingwoodotpt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(24) · Physical Therapy

1420 FM 1960 Bypass Rd E

(281) 540-2225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

3131 Eastside St #435

(713) 522-9323
5.0
(92) · Wellness

8475 Hwy 6

(281) 507-2619
5.0
(37) · Wellness

4654 Beechnut St.

(281) 753-0532
5.0
(5) · Physical Therapy

21210 Kingsland Blvd

(713) 773-5180
5.0
(18) · Wellness

1718 Fry Rd #445

(713) 334-3117

2 people are looking at this business

About

Kingwood Occupational & Physical Therapy is a Physical Therapist facility at 23780 US 59 North in Kingwood, TX. Services: Kingwood Occupational & Physical Therapy is a Physical Therapist/Physical Therapy office located in Kingwood, TX 77339. A Physical Therapist is trained to evaluate a patient’s need for physical intervention services and to provide such physical intervention and treatment to help the patient recover mobility that has been diminished for some reason. Possible causes for loss of mobility are sports injuries, auto accidents, work-related accidents, post-operative surgeries, falls, and strokes. A Physical Therapist’s goal when providing treatment is to greatly impr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
174 reviews
5161
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yulissa Davila on Facebook

10 months ago

09/25/2020, 08:54 AM
As an Intern student I will say this place is a great learning environment to work at and considering the Covid outbreak this place is clean and good at sanitizing daily. The staff is very friendly and are always willing to answer any questions you have.
Kaitlin Cardenas on Facebook

10 months ago

09/25/2020, 08:20 AM
As a current intern I have been able to see firsthand how amazing Kingwood Physical therapy is. In addition, they are very vocal, and speak about the process and exercises throughout your time here. They also stay on top of keeping equipment and tables clean after each use. A great and friendly environment.
Randy Webster on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 10:28 AM
Kingwood Occupational and Physical Therapy came highly recommended by a couple of co-workers. For a while it helped that they were within walking distance from my office. Since Rona, I drove there 2 days a week and what a difference these last 2 months have been for me. I'm 58 and have been experiencing some very bad neck and shoulder pain for a long while. After an MRI I started coming here. Brad Perry and his staff are professionals and I can't say enough good things. I felt better day by day and will continue doing the home exercises they taught me. I highly recommend.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Lynn Cheney on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2020, 11:01 AM
I have been having therapy during the Coronavirus mess. I feel completely safe here. They are incredibly knowledgeable about injuries and know how to treat it. They are also very thorough to clean/sterilize everything. Don’t let the virus keep you away.
Emma Nava on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2020, 02:39 AM
It the best therapist are so knowledge and experience and my left shoulder feel so much better love coming here Twice a week and reception is so funny and she makes me laugh all the time and all we talk about when I come about food 🍔🌭🥪🥞🍟🍕🌯🌮🥙🍜🍛🍲🥗🥫🍝🥘🧆🥡🍱🥟🍢🍦🍨🍧🥮🥠🍡🍥🥧🍮🎂🧁🍭🍬🍩🍿🍺🍻🍷really love this place Emma Nava of spring Texas
Tashima Garrison on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 08:48 AM
The staff is very friendly and works with you or your child's schedule.
Patricia Lauer Presti on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 01:07 AM
Excellent therapists very caring and knowledgeable.
Sheila Garner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 04:16 AM
the whole staff and Brad Perry are awesome and do great work!!
Dennis Ricketts on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2019, 03:59 AM
Recommend this place, you need not look anywhere else.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.