Logo White
Watch Demo

Kingston Springs Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.7
149 reviews
|Healthcare|Kingston Springs, TN 37082

170 Luyben Hills Rd, Kingston Springs, TN 37082

(615) 952-4556

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Animal Hospital
4.9
(317) · Healthcare

11 McClure St

(931) 647-1696

2 people are looking at this business

Pet Vet
4.9
(113) · Healthcare

2340 Hillsboro Rd

(615) 794-3838

2 people are looking at this business

Brogli Lane Weaver & Alexander Animal Hospital
4.9
(370) · Healthcare

1807 NW Broad St

(615) 893-1728

6 people are looking at this business

Family Pet Hospital
4.8
(318) · Healthcare

530 New S Dr

(931) 358-5855

12 people are looking at this business

Williams Animal Hospital
4.8
(180) · Healthcare

198 Chaffin Pl

(615) 895-0650

11 people are looking at this business

Village Veterinary Hospital
4.8
(101) · Healthcare

3578 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 754-2040

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Veterinary Clinics & Hospitals - Veterinarians

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
149 reviews
5122
  
417
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.7Google
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alejandra Ferrer on Facebook

8 months ago

03/04/2019, 04:26 AM
Our 17 year old kitty cat was seen by Dr. Shew and Dr. Wilters. They are the kindest, most wonderful vets ever. They took a lot of time examining our kitty, answering all of our questions, and helping us become comfortable with some important changes in his health. We greatly recommend this hospital!! The doctors and staff are the best!
Tracie Patrick on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 05:37 AM
Everyone at Kingston Springs animal Hospital are just amazing ! All of the staff are very caring and do everything they can for you. Unfortunately we had a rough month and lost two of our pets but they were very compassionate and helped us get through this difficult time ! I have been going to Kingston Springs animal Hospital for at least 12 years! They’re amazing and they always manage to work me in even if I don’t have an appointment lol !
Nat Vaprin on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 03:46 AM
Very good vets and very good staff; they treat our cat. I recommend them without reservation. They're knowledgeable, helpful, and above all, kind.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Jim T Graham on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 02:01 AM
These fine folks have protected the lives of many of my pets. We just lost our cat that they brought back to life after being on his own and starved. I found him on the side of our driveway unable to walk. We adopted him and the King Springs crew allowed him to live past that day to a decade of leisurely backyard sitting, daily grooming of his two dog friends and watching movies with us on the couch. When Jack died this week I immediately thought about how much we have to owe to everyone at KSAH. Thanks so much from my family of people and pets!
LeiLani Chostner Paige on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 01:42 AM
From the ladies at the front counter to the doctors everyone was amazing and very friendly. Brought my boxer in for what I thought was a broken tail lucky we found out it was not broken and she has happy tail lol. They were very accommodating and answered all of my questions in a patient and professional manner. I will definitely being using them for all my vet needs. Thank you everyone at KSAH No-No is very appreciative of all your help!
Allie Kate Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 05:26 AM
Cheryl Sinclair-Jenkins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 03:28 AM
Yesterday we had to take one of our 13.5 yr old Newfoundlands ( we had 2 sisters) in to see Dr. Shew. Bella could no longer get up. She was a big bear (200 lbs). Unfortunately, she was put to rest, but by the most compassionate team. We have been using KSAH for almost 20 yrs and wouldn't trade them for the world.
Trisha Biggs on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2017, 04:16 AM
I love these guys. I had to have my dog put down a few years ago, (she was 15) and the people here could not have been more professional or compassionate. They even mailed me a sympathy card. So when I finally decided to get a new pup they are the only place I will take him.
Kelly Guianen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:30 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.