Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kings Health Mart Pharmacy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
28 reviews
|Pharmacy|Boynton Beach, FL 33437

7410 West Boynton Beach Boulevard A4, Boynton Beach, FL 33437

(561) 738-9494

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

2309 W Woolbright Rd #4

(561) 336-3281

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5820 Stirling Rd

(954) 985-3999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1550 W 84th St

(305) 823-3461

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

9121 N Military Trl #106

(561) 847-4820

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Pharmacy

5431 FL-7

(954) 485-4949

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pharmacy

4633 NW 199th St

(305) 620-1333

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
28 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.5Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Popowcer on Facebook

5 months ago

08/15/2020, 09:15 AM
Have been using this pharmacy for years they are on top of everything I need the best service around.
Laurie Sinatra on Facebook

6 months ago

08/04/2020, 23:44 PM
Everyone is kind, caring and knowledgeable. It’s personalized service at its best. No attitude just kindness and excellent information, what ever your needs are. I had excellent information from pharmacist Annie, Erin and Michael. In fact Erin spent quite a while explaining a delicate situation to me. Love ❤️ her and all at Kings. Thank you all. Laurie.
Phyllis Budnick Goldbloom on Facebook

10 months ago

04/08/2020, 06:39 AM
Excellent customer service🎉🎉 Pharmacist is always available to answer any questions! Small business; excellent prices, great staff!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
Gary Cliffe on Facebook

10 months ago

04/06/2020, 02:02 AM
Personalization. Attentive staff. The owner is hands on.
Joel Shpigel on Facebook

10 months ago

04/02/2020, 05:00 AM
Wonderful service, nice people , excellent prices , and very professional. I highly recommend King’s HealthMart Pharmacy!
Judi Hannes Mendelsohn on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 02:16 AM
If anyone is frustrated when using Walgreens or CVS or any of the large chair pharmacies, I suggest you check out KINGS Pharmacy. We recently switched from Walgreens to KINGS. So accommodating, no long lines, no waiting for 1 hour on the phone...personal service that really goes a long way to make our experience so much more relaxing. My husband takes over 20 pills a day...and now using Kings has truly given me a much less stressful experience.
Richard Greenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2018, 00:44 AM
Prompt, courteous service. Very helpful in responding to questions. Prescription ready even earlier than promised. Accepts many insurance plans. But most of all, service was just terrific!!
Madison Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 17:00 PM
Phil Agraviador on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2016, 02:30 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.