Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

King of New York Pizzeria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90020

301 Western Ave, Ste 104, Los Angeles, CA 90020

(213) 252-0082

http://www.konypizzeria.com

Open now:11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

19892 Estuary Ln

(562) 441-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

631 Buttonwood Dr

(657) 999-8571

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1111 N Beachwood Dr

(323) 463-5555
5.0
(10) · Other

1921 Artesia Blvd.

(310) 251-0862
5.0
(7) · Other

6801 E Kentucky Ave

(714) 281-6833
5.0
(2) · Other

130 W Route 66

(626) 914-1514
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
klarka1980 on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/21/2009, 02:30 AM
I'D GIVE IT O STARS IF I COULD – I LIVE VERY 3 BLOCKS AWAY FROM THIS PLACE AND THOUGHT I WOULD ORDER A PIZZA FOR THE FAMILY BECAUSE I HEARD THEY WERE GOOD. SO IT WAS AROUND 7 PM WHEN I PLACED IT, GUESS WHEN WE GOT IT AT 8 25. THEIR EXCUSE WAS THAT ONE OF THE DRIVERS GOT IN AN ACCIDENT, WHICH, WAS A LIE BECAUSE I WAS NOT TOLD SO BY THE MANAGER. I ASKED FOR A DISCOUNT BUT WAS NOT GIVEN ANY. I ENDED UP PAYING $20 FOR A MED PIZZA WITH 3 TOPPINGS. BY THE TIME IT ARRIVED IT TASTED LIKE COLD PIECE OF GOD KNOWS WHAT. THERE ARE MUCH BETTER PLACES WITH BETTER SPECIALS. I HATE THIS PLACE.
Sociable on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/21/2009, 04:01 AM
Great Pizza deal – This is a excellent place for Pizza, they delivered it to us and we got the buy 2 slices get 2 more free! The owners are cool and variety of pies!
lanainla on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/28/2008, 03:22 AM
Great pizza in Koreatown – Great little joint near Koreatown where you can buy a slice. Crust is delish. I think a cheese slice is something like $1.50, so pretty cheap too. A few tables so you can hang for a bit, watch a game - the owner is clearly an L.A. sports fan you can tell from the Dodger bobbleheads. Owner sometimes even does deliveries so he can tell who his clientele is. Nice guy. Overall good experience, pretty close to NY joints.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Anthony on YellowBot

13 years ago

09/23/2008, 01:16 AM
A Little Piece of NY in K-town There are only a few places that make good pizza here in Los Angeles, and even fewer in K-town. So finding this place was a nice little surprise… tucked away in a corner where you would not expect a New York style pizzeria, is a small shop that is big on taste and value. They have pies on display so that you can order by the slice, similar to Mulberry or Lamonica’s. The pizza was good, with a thin crispy crust, so I grabbed a take-out menu. I look forward to ordering some food for delivery real soon. Also, if you go there, try some of the garlic knots… they are very good and buttery.
Usual Suspect on YellowBot

13 years ago

09/22/2008, 01:28 AM
Great Pizza KONY pizzeria serves up great 18" thin crust pizza. I love their white mushroom pizza and tomato basil. But their plain cheese is money too. fast free delivery too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.