Logo White
Watch Demo

Kinetico San Antonio

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
696 reviews
|Water Purification Services|San Antonio, TX 78249

15678 Tradesman, San Antonio, TX 78249

(210) 656-7873

https://kineticosa.com/?utm_source=local

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Home Services

215 W San Antonio St

(512) 757-1731

1 person is looking at this business

About

Having a Kinetico water softener in your home ensures you feel and taste the difference between hard and soft water. Kinetico systems are precisely engineered to solve any and all water issues and deliver luxuriously soft water as well as worry-free drinking water throughout your home. Efficiency, reliability and without electricity. Better water flows from better thinking is how we see it. The Kinetico Difference * Unmatched Performance. * Unplugged. * Dependable. * Tailored to You. * Uncompromised. Kinetico Series -Most Popular -Ideal for homes with multiple or severe water challenges -Dual tanks offer unlimited supply of soft, clean water removing the hassles of traditional water softener

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
696 reviews
5630
  
423
  
32
  
24
  
113
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 643 Reviews4.9Google
  • 39 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katy Calverley on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 07:45 AM
We have used Kinetico for nearly 20 years and love the water it produces. It feels good on our skin and tastes good to drink. Would not use any other water softening product!!
Nicole Hill Boynton on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 12:24 PM
Their customer service is fantastic! I appreciate their attention to detail and overall friendliness.
Jeff Dehart on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 06:59 AM
Totally awesome people and water softener
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Lissa Coronado Maclin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 04:29 AM
Having the system in my house was the best decision we made. I get professional service and help from the office.
Dean Brandt on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 03:04 AM
Very professional personnel. Arnold and helper installed and were efficient, respectful, and knowledgeable
Elsa A Villalpando on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 14:19 PM
Great water softener as well as water filter. Customer service is top notch!
Business Response:

We love to hear this, Elsa!

Michele Barrett-Zuckerman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2019, 05:37 AM
Highly recommend!! From the consultation with Tracy to the installation with Zach, everything was professional! They were informative and helpful. The install was quick as well. So glad we switched to Kinetico!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for sharing, Michele! We're ecstatic that you're glad you made the switch!

Michael Sievers on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 04:03 AM
Easy install and little maintenance. The water is a tasty difference. I would recommend at this stage of my purchase.
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Michael! We love to hear that!

Carolyn Johnson Arcos on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 06:11 AM
I had the most “luxurious shower” this morning thanks to our new “Kinetico”water softener! Probably one of the best investments we’ve ever made! Also the “best cup of coffee” with the reverse osmosis filtration system! The whole process from salesman (Ray Paez) to the installers finish was a class A+ experience! Just had to give a shout out to a great company!
Business Response:

This is fantastic to hear! Thank you so much for sharing - and glad you enjoy your new system!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.