Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kinect Rehab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Chiropractors|Heath, OH 43056

789 Hebron Road, Suite E, Heath, OH 43056

(740) 462-8604

https://dan.kinectrehab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(33) · Chiropractors

3769 Attucks Dr

(614) 760-5433
5.0
(147) · Chiropractors

State

(419) 688-0125

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Healthcare

1179 Lexington Ave

(419) 756-7000
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

3407 McDowell Rd

(614) 991-0224
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

117 E Mulberry St

(740) 862-3154

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

7100 N High St

(614) 547-0160

2 people are looking at this business

About

Functional Rehabilitation, Dry Needling Specialist, Myofascial Release, Metabolic support. 15 years experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Wright review for Kinect Rehab
Jamie Wright on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2021, 05:12 AM
I recently went to Dr. Myers after a series of failed attempts to figure out the intense pain I was having in my lower back down to my knees. I’ve seen him twice now, and today I woke up with much less pain in such a long time! I cried... this team has given me hope! I thought I was falling apart without any chance at ‘normal’ again, turns out I’m going to be ok with their help! Dr. Myers has been so open and honest with me about my injuries and my body’s responses (good and bad), and the length of time it’s going to take me to recover. Today I felt hope for the first time in a long time! I was able to carry my daughter up the entire flight of stairs! I’m so thankful for Kinect Rehab, and what they’ve given me.
Laurie Numbers Powers review for Kinect Rehab
Laurie Numbers Powers on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 12:32 PM
Dr. Myers is awesome!! After 22 months of going from doctor to doctor, different types of therapy I have finally found the professional that is giving me relief from my shoulder, neck and jaw pain I have had since an automobile accident. So blessed to have found him and his incredible knowledge he has on how the human body is made to work and function.
Andi Myers-Hartman review for Kinect Rehab
Andi Myers-Hartman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 13:37 PM
After a 3 week break from running due to a hip injury I am slowly getting back to feeling stronger. Today marks my first run/walk. I am getting there thanks to the work and guidance from Dr. Derek.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kayleen Myers review for Kinect Rehab
Kayleen Myers on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2018, 11:28 AM
They did the rehab after my back surgery. (L4 and l5 fusion) I was almost 100% back to normal - better than normal (numbness and pain free) within 4 months. Back to work within 2 weeks. Amazing results! I go to dr derek for regular issues I still have (usuall - when I decide to be a weekend warrior) :)
Chad Hunt review for Kinect Rehab
Chad Hunt on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 15:13 PM
Great care and time spent figuring out exactly what is wrong and what will solve the problem.
Melissa Bates review for Kinect Rehab
Melissa Bates on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 21:53 PM
Great office, great doctor! He really treats the problem instead of just symptoms.
Clifton Lambreth review for Kinect Rehab
Clifton Lambreth on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 12:49 PM
Dr Meyers has kept me competing for years when others couldn’t fix things he found a way. Very knowledgeable and very fair. He really cares.
Amy Kletecka Weber review for Kinect Rehab
Amy Kletecka Weber on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 17:00 PM
David Myers Jr review for Kinect Rehab
David Myers Jr on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 11:48 AM
You will not regret having spent time at Kinect rehab. Dr. Myers is incredble.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.