Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kindred Hospital San Diego

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
103 reviews
|Hospitals|San Diego, CA 92104

1940 El Cajon Blvd, San Diego, CA 92104

(619) 543-4500

https://www.kindredhealthcare.com/locations/transitional-care-hospitals/kindred-hospital-san-diego

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

210 Dickinson Street

(888) 827-3247
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

555 Washington Street

(619) 260-8300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Hospitals

16899 W Bernardo Dr

(858) 499-2705
4.9
(35) · Internal Medicine

12710 Carmel Country Rd

(858) 499-2708
4.8
(43) · Hospitals

955 Lane Ave #100

(619) 754-2260

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(1197) · Healthcare

3003 Health Center Dr

(858) 939-3400

10 people are looking at this business

About

Kindred Hospital San Diego specializes in treating chronically, critically ill patients with specialized care who require an extended stay in a hospital setting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
103 reviews
555
  
48
  
34
  
27
  
113
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Ortiz review for Kindred Hospital San Diego
Richard Ortiz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 17:00 PM
Matthew Noreen review for Kindred Hospital San Diego
Matthew Noreen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 17:00 PM
Jean Hoebeck review for Kindred Hospital San Diego
Jean Hoebeck on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 03:06 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Kris GamboA review for Kindred Hospital San Diego
Kris GamboA on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 01:53 AM
Thanks to all the nurses and every one else doing a great job treating me while I was in conscience. Much �
Paul review for Kindred Hospital San Diego
Paul on Wellness

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 02:18 AM
My grandmother has never felt this comfortable at a facility. Thank you everyone including the lobby and admitting Staff. Cindy is the best greater and always makes me feel welcome!
Armand Litonjua Sabile review for Kindred Hospital San Diego
Armand Litonjua Sabile on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 02:21 AM
I would personally like to thank linae ( hope I got that right ), she's genuine and makes every effort in making sure I'm comfortable along with my mom. She gets things done, there are also a few exceptional nurses, jazprit,Chris, Adi, Stephanie,Anna. I thank all of you for making me feel loved and cared for..
Briana Carrera review for Kindred Hospital San Diego
Briana Carrera on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 16:00 PM
Leticia Agundez Siqueiroz review for Kindred Hospital San Diego
Leticia Agundez Siqueiroz on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 02:12 AM
Lori Brown Wagner review for Kindred Hospital San Diego
Lori Brown Wagner on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 02:54 AM
Kindred hospital in a great hospital. They specialize in Respiratory Therapy among other things, Kasey has progressed so much. Beautiful facility and wonderful Dr's, the nurses are fabulous and very companionate.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.