Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kimbrell Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
65 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Silverdale, WA 98383

9549 Silverdale Way NW, Silverdale, WA 98383

(360) 204-5183

https://www.silverdalecars.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(37) · Used Car Dealers

16521 13th Ave W #206

(425) 743-5255

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Used Car Dealers

13285 NE 20th

(206) 909-2476

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(297) · Used Car Dealers

20515 Highway 99

(425) 670-0999
4.7
(48) · Used Car Dealers

1500 W Yelm Ave

(360) 400-7000

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(71) · Automotive

410 Sunset Blvd N

(425) 255-3369

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(2118) · Used Car Dealers

720 River Rd

(253) 286-5900

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in vehicles Under $10,000.00 we work with all credit situations as well as cash sales

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
65 reviews
549
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
111
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Destiny Kuss review for Kimbrell Auto Sales
Destiny Kuss on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 08:46 AM
Some of the best service I've ever experienced! The owner was quick to find a car that suited my needs perfectly! The only place to buy a car!
Patricia Ann review for Kimbrell Auto Sales
Patricia Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 08:04 AM
Laine Bartlett Cistulli review for Kimbrell Auto Sales
Laine Bartlett Cistulli on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 12:38 PM
I bought a 97 Jeep Wrangler from Kimbrell almost a month ago now. I got a GREAT deal on it. The Jeep was sold to me “as is.” It is over 20 years old. Well after I got it home I noticed a couple issues with it. Even though I bought the Jeep “as is” and they had no legal obligation to me to get it right, they did so. At no extra charge. The customer service is awesome, too. I had my little dog with me and Lon was so sweet to her. Even gave her some treats. This place is great to do business with.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jay Are Bachand review for Kimbrell Auto Sales
Jay Are Bachand on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 01:06 AM
Wow, what a fantastic experience from top-notch professionals! Lonnie and Elijah assisted us in purchasing our daughter's first vehicle with the money she saved, and we could not be more impressed with the level of effort they applied in seeing this transaction through. Hope to do business again in the future with our sons when it's their turn to purchase...we will come back!
Lynn Johnson review for Kimbrell Auto Sales
Lynn Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 02:23 AM
Started out as a great car buying experience, ended up horrible 2 cars in had problems with both. Owner Elisha Kimbell never made it right. Horrible owner and only looking out for himself
Respond to negative reviews
Craig Wellbrock review for Kimbrell Auto Sales
Craig Wellbrock on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 01:54 AM
Best people, service & cars (prices) I had a great experience getting my daughter's car
Chris Gardner review for Kimbrell Auto Sales
Chris Gardner on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 02:17 AM
DC Shipps review for Kimbrell Auto Sales
DC Shipps on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 02:16 AM
I bought 1 car from them and i entrust them with the purchase of future cars for family and friends. I am a customer for life
Jennifer Strebe review for Kimbrell Auto Sales
Jennifer Strebe on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2017, 01:32 AM
They were so helpful, great prices, no pushy salesman and couldn't ask for any better place find car!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.