Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kimberly's Kleaning Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Paradise, NV 89123

8610 S Eastern Ave # 6, Paradise, NV 89123

(702) 263-0468

https://www.kimberlyskleaning.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Home Services

5965 Procyon St

(702) 436-2555
5.0
(10) · Home Cleaning

1726 Woodward Heights Way

(702) 658-3649
5.0
(6) · Home Cleaning

9552 W. Tropicana Ave.

(702) 403-6809
5.0
(206) · Home Cleaning

2626 S Rainbow Blvd Ste 101

(702) 871-9933
5.0
(6) · Home Improvements

4717 Vincent Hill Ct

(702) 882-4152
5.0
(14) · Home Services

688 Haunts Walk Ave

(702) 559-9517
About

Kimberly's Kleaning Service has been established for 25 years and is family owned. We are a Las Vegas, NV professional home / residential & final construction clean up service. Our residential customers often call us to assist with house cleaning, bathroom cleaning, kitchen cleaning, windows, vacuuming and much more! Whether you are a busy parent, busy professional or a senior enjoying your retirement, we would love to help!We are locally owned and operated that offers personalized cleaning services. We have a special "20 Point Check System" with each visit. Also, each visit we will do one special, rotating clean for example: clean baseboards, blinds, window sills, ceiling fans, ovens, insid

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Marie Panzera on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 05:42 AM
I am beyond happy with the service I received today. I came home to a SPOTLESS house. I have never seen my house so clean and I will definitely be calling you again. There was even a tiny wasp nest outside my front door that was beginning to form, and it is now gone. I'm assuming the ladies took care of that too for me! Thank you so much!!
حكوم حكوم on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2015, 00:54 AM
كلام حلو وجميل
Nicole D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/22/2015, 02:33 AM
The ladies from Kimberly's Kleaning did a great job cleaning our house! Kimberly was fantastic to talk with and set up the appointment, and when the ladies – Marisol and Elvira – arrived promptly in the morning, they were attentive when I went over our list of areas of most concern, and worked hard to make sure those areas were particularly attended to. Being a move-in clean, the house now feels fresh, clean and sanitized! Before moving to another floor and again before leaving, they asked me to look around and make sure I felt satisfied with the job they did, and if there was anything I felt needed a bit more attention, they were happy to oblige. We are very happy with Kimberly's Kleaning, and will certainly call on them again.
Featured content
Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Lexie Pintoran on Facebook

6 years ago

01/19/2015, 03:39 AM
Gina Pintoran on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2014, 04:17 AM
Excellent kleaning service...awesome job
Sara Flores on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2014, 01:18 AM
Gale on Dex Knows

8 years ago

07/30/2013, 02:51 AM
So Happy to finally find a great cleaning service I have been very happy with Kimberlys Kleaning,It is so nice to just know the house will be cleaned the way I want .Kimberlys Ladys do a GREAT job thay clean efficiently and are so respectful to my home and pets. I have Kimberlys biweekly if I need to change a cleaning day because I travel no problem she will change the day.I highly recommend them to all of my friends and thay are happy too!!
sherryg99 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/30/2013, 01:03 AM
Kimberlys Kleaning is wonderfull !!!! I have retained her services every week for two years now.Kimberlys teems of ladys that come to my home do a great job,My husband has often recommend Kimberly to his clients as well. Our cleanings are very detailed nothing is ever out of place. Our home looks fantastic every week,Kimberlys teems are easy to communicate with.And we are very satisfied with therir work .
mrs.e. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/20/2013, 05:43 AM
We used Kimberly's for our move out clean, and in just 3 hours, our house was spotless, immaculate, and amazing! Our baseboards, cabinets, and blinds are cleaner than they've ever been. So happy with this company. We hope to also use them to maintain our rental. Thanks, Kimberly!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.