Logo White
Watch Demo

Kimberly Zizic, Dds & Robert Salata, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
145 reviews
|Dental|Libertyville, IL 60048

800 S Milwaukee Ave, Ste 103, Libertyville, IL 60048

(847) 367-6654

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hae Y Yoon
5.0
(8) · Dental

1819 Church St

(847) 866-7430

11 people are looking at this business

James Link Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

946 N Northwest Hwy Suite A

(847) 692-3030
James Pierson
5.0
(5) · Dental

1300 E Prairie Ave

(847) 299-6162
Michael Higgins
5.0
(6) · Dental

1047 Bishop Ct

(847) 934-7400

2 people are looking at this business

Moats, Michael E, DDS Moats Dental
5.0
(9) · Dental

135 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 279-1440

2 people are looking at this business

Philip Gotsch
5.0
(9) · Dental

127 E Vallette St

(630) 834-8055

3 people are looking at this business

About

We Love Your Smile! We provide state-of-the-art dentistry to all ages! Cosmetics, restorative, whitening, cleanings, sealants! All on time and with a helpful, professional team!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
145 reviews
5140
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.1Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brad Irving on Facebook

a month ago

10/14/2019, 03:11 AM
Dr. Kimberly Zizic & Robert Salata, and their amazing dental assistants. Will help you keep that beautiful smile. In my case helped me get that smile back.
Dianne Fischer on Facebook

10 months ago

01/20/2019, 13:40 PM
Welcoming, friendly, caring,patient-centered, professional and extremely knowledgeable. Exemplary dental care! Highly recommend this wonderful office and team!
Monica Parreno on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 03:56 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Mary Ann Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 08:27 AM
I've seen many, many dentists in my day (I inherited lousy teeth genes), and Dr. Zizic is just outstanding. Friendly, very knowledgeable, caring, and extremely accommodating, I can't say enough good things about her practice. The hygienists are great, the office manager is great, and it's always a pleasure (which says a lot, when you're talking about the dentist!) to go for appointments. I recommend her practice to everyone.
Sarah Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 03:44 AM
Bobby Theer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 07:52 AM
Nada Alawadi on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2016, 01:34 AM
As soon as you walk into Dr. Zizic's office, you are comforted with a warm hospitality by staff and an inviting environment. I'm completely satisfied with the care and assessment provided by Dr. Zizic. Dr. Zizic provides realistic expectations of the end results. She listens intently to my concerns and truly cares about my satisfaction.
Maha , Dr. Zizic's assistant; always greets me in a beautiful smile and provides thorough explanations and detailed instructions on the treatment.
Barbara Salata on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2015, 09:24 AM
Melissa Honeybee on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2015, 07:42 AM
I don't have words for how happy I am that this office was recommended to me. Phenomenal people!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.