Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kim Ann Poli

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Albany, NY 12208 United States

47 New Scotland Ave, Physicians Pavilion 2nd Floor, Albany, NY 12208 United States

(518) 262-5076

https://www.amc.edu/physiciandirectory/index.cfm

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Internal Medicine

250 Delaware Ave

(518) 439-8077
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

626 Western Ave

(518) 482-5955
5.0
(1) · Doctors

14 Manor Drive

(518) 798-6400
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1955 Ferndale Rd #102

(518) 477-5900
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

35 Empire State Blvd

(518) 477-2167
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

3 Normanskill Blvd # 2

(518) 478-0948
About

Dr. Kim Poli is a non-invasive cardiologist with special interests in preventative care and treating women with heart disease. In addition to seeing patients, Dr. Poli reads echocardiograms and performs stress tests.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa- Guilderland review for Kim Ann Poli
Lisa- Guilderland on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/10/2021, 04:51 AM
Dr. Poli is a caring provider! She listens and explains everything so well! I leave the office feeling confident I'm getting the best care!!
Philomena Aceto review for Kim Ann Poli
Philomena Aceto on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 01:50 AM
Dr. poli is a very caring and extremely thorough doctor. I feel very confident and comfortable being in her care. I have referred friends and family to her with the utmost confidence. She takes a lot of time and you never feel rushed, which these days is extremely rare.
Anonymous review for Kim Ann Poli
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 04:29 AM
Dr. Poli is very thorough and does not rush through her explanations. She inspires confidence and made me feel truly cared for. Wonderful bedside manner.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Anonymous review for Kim Ann Poli
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 01:38 AM
I took my very nervous 86 yr old Mom to Dr Poli for severe aortic valve stenosis and she was absolutely wonderful. Mom is not one to warm up to doctors and Mom felt so comfortable with Dr Poli and kept telling Dr Poli.."Don't leave me, I on;y want you." Dr Poli is very knowledgeable and sweet. She never makes you feel rushed even though Mom was rambling on about childhood stories. I couldn't have picked a better doctor for Mom. '
Laurie review for Kim Ann Poli
Laurie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 06:59 AM
Dr. Poli has a wonderful bedside manner and genuinely cares for her patients. She is very thorough, asks the right questions, listens and explains in layman's terms.
Claudette review for Kim Ann Poli
Claudette on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 07:43 AM
Dr. Poli is one of the few doctors left that listens to your concerns. She is very thorough and understanding.
Marie S. review for Kim Ann Poli
Marie S. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/28/2016, 02:11 AM
Dr. Poli is a very caring doctor who takes time to be sure her patients understand their conditions and what she believes needs to be done. She is thorough and methodical in her examinations so that nothing gets overlooked.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.