Logo White
Watch Demo

Kid's Teeth & More

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Dental|Edinboro, PA 16412

99 Erie St, Edinboro, PA 16412

(814) 734-4444

Open now:9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Brian Generalovich Dmd Pa
5.0
(1) · Dental

2545

(724) 981-3422

1 person is looking at this business

Thomas Walters
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

93 W Main St

(814) 725-4700

1 person is looking at this business

Stanley Michael Maciejewski
5.0
(4) · Dental

2702 Zuck Rd

(814) 833-3535
Stephen Radack
5.0
(3) · Dental

413 E 38th St

(814) 825-6221
S E Calderbank Dmd
5.0
(1) · Dental

43 Clinton St

(724) 588-1600

About

Dr. Gary Means and his staff share the goal of "CREATING FEARLESS DENTAL PATIENTS FOR LIFE - ONE PATIENT AT A TIME" by providing the finest possible dental care using the best products and materials available to the dental profession. This is accomplished through their caring and compassion for all of their CHILD AND ADULT patients and the utilization of the most advanced diagnostic technologies.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 9 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean B. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

03/24/2016, 03:44 AM
Kid's Teeth and More are the best
The doctor and staff at Kid's Teeth and More provide wonderful care. Dr. Means is kid friendly, no tears or fear when we visit with our three sons!
Scott B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/24/2016, 01:00 AM
I had a great experience the doctor and staff were very professional, I would be surprised if they weren't ranked number one in the world.
Frank A. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/15/2016, 03:57 AM
Dr. Means is very compassionate and an experienced dentist. Kid's Teeth & More is now my routine dentist office for myself and my family. I highly recommend them. Thanks for the excellent service!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Mary H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/06/2016, 05:53 AM
Kid's Teeth & More LLC is the best. They are very kid-friendly and they make going to the dentist a great experience.
Melanie H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/06/2016, 01:11 AM
I took my 3 year old daughter in and she can't wait to go back! The dental assistant was very helpful and patient. She took the time to answer all of our questions. This dentist is very knowledgeable with dealing with children and their emotions they may have.
Erin B. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

12/04/2015, 03:18 AM
Great Experience
Great experience overall. They staff are very personable and helpful which I sincerely appreciate. I highly recommend.
Ava S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/04/2015, 04:22 AM
I am always very comfortable when I come in for my cleanings. The hygienists do an excellent job and are fun to talk with. I love this office.
Finley T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/30/2015, 08:08 AM
No problems what so ever. I have been entirely impressed with the level of care I receive at this office.
Benny C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/30/2015, 04:53 AM
Dr. Means and his entire staff are excellent. They are friendly and informative. I have nothing but great things to say about their care.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.