Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kids N Kribs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
69 reviews
|Used, Vintage & Consignment|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

1051 NE 45th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

(954) 493-8697

https://kidsnkribs.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Retail

801 George Bush Blvd

(561) 278-0493

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

6301 Biscayne Blvd

(786) 953-6046
5.0
(8) · Retail

452 S Cypress Rd

(954) 942-5700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Retail

501 Belvedere Rd

(561) 602-1250

20 people are looking at this business

4.8
(12) · Used

11260 Fortune Circle J-1

(561) 793-7332

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(20) · Used

3879 Byron Dr

(561) 842-5814

5 people are looking at this business

About

Retail and consignment of Children's items, newborn to teen. Clothing, shoes, toys, books, furniture, equipment and much more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
69 reviews
558
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Henrietta02 review for Kids N Kribs
Henrietta02 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

01/06/2014, 15:40 PM
Been shopping and consigning here for years, they've been in business for over 20!! Wonderful selection of new and like new items in a clean organized friendly atmosphere. Love it!!
Caliisa review for Kids N Kribs
Caliisa on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

12/30/2013, 12:08 PM
Friendly helpful staff!! Excellent selection of new and like new children's items newborn to teen at great prices. Clean and thoroughly organized. There's a reason this store has been in business for over 20 years!!!
justtryingtohelp954 review for Kids N Kribs
justtryingtohelp954 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

01/02/2013, 09:01 AM
Read the "contract" very carefully. YOUR things will become THEIR things. I did not do my due diligence. Lesson learned. The mother and daughter who operate this store are two of the meanest people I have met in my life (not when they are taking your stuff of course).
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Seth, Leslie & Madisun LaVey review for Kids N Kribs
Seth, Leslie & Madisun LaVey on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

10/15/2010, 01:00 AM
THE BEST HIDDEN SECRET OF GREAT CLOTHES, FURNITURE AND STROLLER. ANYTHING YOU NEED THIS PLACE HAS IT AND FOR CHEAPER PRICES. I FELL IN LOVE WITH THIS PLACE THE FIRST TIME I WALKED IN THE DOOR!!
MEL review for Kids N Kribs
MEL on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

12/28/2009, 15:48 PM
WONDERFUL SHOP! THEY HAVE EVERYTHING YOU COULD NEED FOR YOUR BABY. CLEANLINESS IS MY PET P, AND THEY ARE VERY CLEAN AND ORGANIZED. BEFORE I GO TO THE STORE TO BUY SOMETHING NEW I'LL VISIT THEM. I LOVE EM!!!
Anonymous review for Kids N Kribs
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

03/16/2009, 12:25 PM
I love this little shop ~ the owner keeps everything so neat and organized and such great deals on baby/children clothes. Little ones grow so fast it just makes good sense to shop consignment!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.