Logo White
Watch Demo

Kids First Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
660 reviews
|Dental|Cockeysville, MD 21093

2326 York Rd #200, Ste 200, Cockeysville, MD 21093

(410) 828-5699

http://www.kidstooth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

666 W Baltimore St

(410) 963-3809
5.0
(2) · Dental

5351 Lincoln Hwy #1

(717) 442-5647

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · General Dentistry

4 S McCain Dr

(301) 696-1016
About

Pediatric Dentistry for Infants, Children, and Children with Special needs, located in Timonium, MD. Our dentists, Dr. Tracy Bowden, Dr. Austin Bowden, & Dr. Margie Hernandez believe that smiles are very important! When you visit our office, your child is our top priority. Our entire staff is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, quality care that your child deserves. Part of our commitment to serving our patients includes providing information that helps them to make more informed decisions about their oral health needs. This website is a resource we hope you'll find both useful and interesting in learning more about our practice, dental conditions and treatments, dental recomme

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
660 reviews
5567
  
411
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
79 reviews have no rating
  • 411 Reviews5.0Google
  • 221 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.9BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Reed on Facebook

2 months ago

05/26/2020, 01:39 AM
Took my daughter to her appointment today. Clean and easy, even with all the social distancing stuff. Staff was engaging, friendly and thorough.
Liz Burger on Facebook

10 months ago

09/24/2019, 04:35 AM
Wonderful all around experience! The doctors and staff are all so patient. Absolutely 100% recommend this office!
Cindy Garcia Ortiz on Facebook

10 months ago

09/24/2019, 03:02 AM
Absolutely love everyone here. We were sent here by a referral because my son has Autism and his fears are all gone now to the point that he goes back all by himself. My daughter loves it too. Totally recommend!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Bryan Yu on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 05:05 AM
The dentist's here are really friendly. I wished my dentist was as good as theirs!
Brianna J. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/02/2019, 05:16 AM
The staff and the dentist (the son) are so polite and explain everything that the you need to know.
Iris Goldstein Mullan on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 03:22 AM
I took my 18-month old for his first dentist appointment and I'd happily recommend Kids First Pediatric Dentistry to others. We showed up thirty minutes early, were seen early and the appointment was fast and efficient. Both the dr and hygienist were great with my son who was less than thrilled for this first experience.
Lauren Kalkbrenner on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 03:14 AM
Absolutely amazing! Lena went for her first appointment today she is only 13 months old. I was nervous but everyone made us so comfortable! They all did so much to keep her occupied and calm. ❤
Kristy McClean on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2019, 02:09 AM
We’ve been going to Kids First Pediatric Dentistry, seeing Dr. Austin, since my daughter was 16 months old. She’s 4 now and they are even more amazing with her now than they were on day 1. My almost 2 yr old son also sees Dr. Austin and I can’t say enough great things about the office and people! They take the time with the kids to make sure they are comfortable. They explain what the instruments are and what they were used for. They give choices as to which toothpaste flavor the kids want. The list goes on! We would recommend Kids First Pediatric Dentistry to anyone looking for an amazing pediatric dentist group for their child!!
Rebecca Hoxter on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 02:00 AM
We love kids first! We came here for an emergency extraction after a fall from our then 2 year old and felt so comfortable with the whole experience we swapped over for both our kids and have been with them ever since.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.