Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kids Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
363 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Poway, CA 92064 United States

13422 Pomerado Road Suite 201, Poway, CA 92064 United States

(858) 679-6660

http://www.drbrucebaker.com/usa

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(37) · Dental

12350 Oak Knoll Rd

(858) 748-3090
5.0
(7) · Pediatric Dentists

204, Ignacio Comonfort 9350

01 664 684 7285
5.0
(133) · Dental

1905 Calle Barcelona #206

(760) 633-4488
5.0
(6) · Pediatric Dentists

5627 Oberlin Dr # 100

(858) 452-7272
5.0
(55) · Dental

875 Prospect St #202

(858) 551-9700
5.0
(302) · Dental

2371 S Melrose Dr

(760) 842-0888
About

More about Kids Dental Care Infant Dentistry Pediatric Dentistry Children's Dentistry Kids Sedation Dentist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
363 reviews
5156
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
204 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
PSCA review for Kids Dental Care
PSCA on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/04/2011, 03:42 AM
Thanks for the help... – Thanks for the help with Zachary!
ElzaP review for Kids Dental Care
ElzaP on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/24/2011, 01:08 AM
Always a clean, fun environment, friendly staff and very informative from Dr. Baker and his team! My children actually ask me when they get to get their teeth cleaned again! Worth the drive even though we moved to another city 45 minutes away.
trinidadguest review for Kids Dental Care
trinidadguest on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/22/2011, 05:07 AM
The excellent rating applies ONLY to the Dentist and Dental Technicians in the BACK office. April in the front office receives and EXCELLENT rating.
Featured content

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
latrishaveazey review for Kids Dental Care
latrishaveazey on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/18/2011, 02:48 AM
Very good!! Will refer you to friends and family.
angiemorton review for Kids Dental Care
angiemorton on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/16/2011, 01:51 AM
Wonderful service and wonderful staff!!!! My son and neice both want to be dentists now ;-) My son and daughter had extensive work done and it was so fast and nice as it could possibly be given the work that was done. Thank you!!!
minakreidler review for Kids Dental Care
minakreidler on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/11/2011, 01:25 AM
no complaints at all. All the staff was great and they did great on helping my son not be afraid of the treatment.
Cali lover review for Kids Dental Care
Cali lover on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/08/2011, 01:45 AM
Thank You for making my experience at the dentist like going to the park: fun and exciting. Your staff is very friendly and unlike any other dental office. Thanks for making me feel great!
MarielleHusser review for Kids Dental Care
MarielleHusser on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/01/2011, 03:27 AM
My whole family loves going there. All your staff are so nice. We love the fact we can get all 3 kids in at the same time. We love you guys and hope to stay with you as much as we can.
MilaL review for Kids Dental Care
MilaL on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/24/2011, 00:09 AM
I like the friendly staff and the choice to go back with my child.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.