Logo White
Watch Demo

Kid's Choice Dental

Own this business?
3.8
26 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87107

6211 4th St NW, Ste 13, Albuquerque, NM 87107

(505) 821-5437

https://familychoicedentistry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645
5.0
(15) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(7) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
About

Seeing Children & Adults, Playstation, Pediatric Infant Child & Adolescent, Nintendo & Xbox, Medicaid Approval On-Site, Financing Available, Emergencies Seen Same Day, Accepting Medicaid & Most Private

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
26 reviews
513
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews3.1Yellow Pages
  • 9 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 5 Reviews4.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosemary Dominguez Soto on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 03:36 AM
there Good people and do good work
Sam M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 05:53 AM
Went there for the first time not long ago and everything was really nice. I had a cleaning, x-rays and even a few cavities filled. The staff were personable and professional.
Husky S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/25/2014, 08:03 AM
I took my 22 old month child in for a cavity to be fix today and the dental assistant stopped us at the entrance to the back and told us that we are not allowed in the back. Who sends their 22 month old child in the back to be put under with gas while the parents wait in the waiting room. I asked if my wife could at least accompany him while he is having this procedure and the assistant told us no. The place stunk heavily of industrial medical cleaning chemicals and the controllers for the game centers were all broken.Just a heads up to parents that want to accompany their child while having dental procedures if not be ready to send your child back by him or herself with complete strangers to have dental work done while you wait in the waiting room. They are doing this for children that are not even two years old. This spot is not for me or my family and seems a bit unprofessional. Plus the place stinks and all the game controllers are broken. The controllers are for a game cube system that is so old school what do the controllers cost 5 or 10 bucks. Cutting corners and looks a bit run down. Im sure they will have something to say about my review. Well if you don't want to give people something to talk about then fix your toys for the kids and allow parents to accompany younger children during larger dental procedures. Oh and the chemical smell is horrible never been to a dental office that stinks so bad.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

01/30/2014, 01:38 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place!
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

01/30/2014, 00:39 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place!
patient on Wellness

7 years ago

12/16/2013, 06:14 AM
Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes, they have a great website and are present in many online directories Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Absolutely, they always make me feel like I'm their only patient. Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? He/she would never do that! Their full attention is always on me.
juanaguzman on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

12/07/2012, 06:25 AM
I really like this dental office my kids loved it! They said the staff was really nice to them and they weren't scared i will be bringing my kids back no doubt!! I will tell all my family and friends to come here
Eunice C. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/07/2012, 00:38 AM
The doctors and staff are really friendly and professional. this office is super clean and really cool. i take my four children here and myself and we wouldn't change to any other office. i recommend it to everyone.
kristenklein on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/06/2012, 07:02 AM
I love this place!!! The staff and doctors were so nice, friendly, and helpful. In fact, my husband and two kids were all seen the same day. We even had fillings done after the cleaning appointment. The waiting room and office was really clean, and we were really impressed with the quality of service! We highly recommend this office to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.