Logo White
Watch Demo

Kid's Choice Dental

Own this business?
3.8
25 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87107

6211 4th St NW, Ste 13, Albuquerque, NM 87107

(505) 821-5437

http://kidschoicedental.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(6) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

1 person is looking at this business

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

1 person is looking at this business

Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724

6 people are looking at this business

Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(7) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

1 person is looking at this business

Louis R Rivera Dds
5.0
(138) · Dental

4824 McMahon Blvd NW #105

(505) 890-1911

2 people are looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(6) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

About

Seeing Children & Adults, Playstation, Pediatric Infant Child & Adolescent, Nintendo & Xbox, Medicaid Approval On-Site, Financing Available, Emergencies Seen Same Day, Accepting Medicaid & Most Private

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
25 reviews
513
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews3.1Yellow Pages
  • 8 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 5 Reviews4.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosemary Dominguez Soto on Facebook

5 months ago

03/27/2019, 03:36 AM
there Good people and do good work
Sam M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 05:53 AM
Went there for the first time not long ago and everything was really nice. I had a cleaning, x-rays and even a few cavities filled. The staff were personable and professional.
Husky S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/25/2014, 08:03 AM
I took my 22 old month child in for a cavity to be fix today and the dental assistant stopped us at the entrance to the back and told us that we are not allowed in the back. Who sends their 22 month old child in the back to be put under with gas while the parents wait in the waiting room. I asked if my wife could at least accompany him while he is having this procedure and the assistant told us no. The place stunk heavily of industrial medical cleaning chemicals and the controllers for the game centers were all broken.Just a heads up to parents that want to accompany their child while having dental procedures if not be ready to send your child back by him or herself with complete strangers t...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

01/30/2014, 00:39 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend?
Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place!
patient on Wellness

6 years ago

12/16/2013, 06:14 AM
Does this provider have helpful information available online?
Yes, they have a great website and are present in many online directories
Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special?
Absolutely, they always make me feel like I'm their only patient.
Was the waiting area spacious?
Yes
Was this provider's office clean?
Yes everything was neat and sterile
Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you?
He/she would never do that! Their full attention is always on me.
juanaguzman on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

12/07/2012, 06:25 AM
I really like this dental office my kids loved it! They said the staff was really nice to them and they weren't scared i will be bringing my kids back no doubt!! I will tell all my family and friends to come here
Eunice C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/07/2012, 00:38 AM
The doctors and staff are really friendly and professional. this office is super clean and really cool. i take my four children here and myself and we wouldn't change to any other office. i recommend it to everyone.
kristenklein on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/06/2012, 07:02 AM
I love this place!!! The staff and doctors were so nice, friendly, and helpful. In fact, my husband and two kids were all seen the same day. We even had fillings done after the cleaning appointment. The waiting room and office was really clean, and we were really impressed with the quality of service! We highly recommend this office to anyone.
fiducial on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/10/2012, 05:23 AM
This place doesn't even deserve a star I hate it and my daughter (2yrs old) hates it too. She was traumatized because I wasn't able to go back there with her and also ended up taking her to the emergency room later that evening due to her getting an infection after her procedure. Her lip was super swollen and had pus in it. Doctor gave her antibiotics I will never ever take her to this place ever again!!!!!!!! Definitely don't recommend it at all! I even cried because I felt so bad that I've should of said no and just left to a different place. New parents you always have a choice and if your little one or yourself are not comfortable then you have the choice to leave, I learned that the har...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.