Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kia of Lincoln

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
566 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68504

1145 N 48th St, Lincoln, NE 68504

(402) 434-7000

https://www.kiaoflincoln.com/?utm_source=gmb%20listing&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb%20organic

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(551) · Car Dealers

6741 Telluride Dr

(402) 507-4110
4.9
(300) · Automotive

400 W Cornhusker Hwy

(402) 474-7079
4.9
(1042) · Car Dealers

716 N 102nd St

(402) 313-2594
4.8
(1146) · Car Dealers

2445 N Broad St

(402) 721-1471

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(45) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
About

Message from Kia of Lincoln Serving the Omaha, Sioux City, Grand Island and Kearney, Nebraska areas. Kia of Lincoln in Lincoln, Nebraska, has the new car inventory you are looking for. http://www.facebook.com/KiaofLincoln http://twitter.com/kiaoflincoln More about Kia of Lincoln Serving the Omaha, Sioux City, Grand Island and Kearney, Nebraska areas. Kia of Lincoln inventories the Kia Rio, Rio5, Rondo, Optima, Forte, Soul, Sedona, Sorento, Spectra and Sportage. Kia of Lincoln in Lincoln, Nebraska, has the new car inventory you're looking for.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
566 reviews
5398
  
433
  
324
  
221
  
171
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chase Ryan Lesley-Baucke review for Kia of Lincoln
Chase Ryan Lesley-Baucke on Facebook

8 months ago

04/08/2021, 01:21 AM
Awesome experience. Down to earth people. John was awesome what a fun guy.
Ferdy Ne review for Kia of Lincoln
Ferdy Ne on Facebook

9 months ago

03/09/2021, 10:56 AM
one of the worst place have been ever i just was there to program my key and they told me will do that 66$ and i said ok when i back they cant program the key and they charge me 30 $ for that i talk with the manager about how u charge me for something u didnt do it and he said you should pay his name is dan chambers this ppl use me and take my money they are lairs dont trust them and the advisor name ashley i will write my story in all social media and show them how kia lincoln use ppl to take money for nothing and no service please shear that i dont want another one to be a victim like me all that because i bring the part for them and they have same part 200 $ but i bring it cheaper they can tell me we can't program the part u bring but they wont coz they want me to pay for nothing i will never ever stop posting thats kia scamming
Lacey Smith Coburn review for Kia of Lincoln
Lacey Smith Coburn on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2021, 11:13 AM
The customer service is poor. Rude and short. They have had my car for a month now and the recall is still not finished. The service department in slow and in no hurry to get the job done.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Kristy Maret review for Kia of Lincoln
Kristy Maret on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2021, 07:30 AM
Friendly and down to earth staff. My sales-woman (Gail) went above and beyond to help me get my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend Kia of Lincoln. They have a good inventory of vehicles.
Sebastian LaVay Johns review for Kia of Lincoln
Sebastian LaVay Johns on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 12:39 PM
Yango S. review for Kia of Lincoln
Yango S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

09/28/2020, 01:19 AM
Honest Sales Department, We Listen because we truly care about the customers needs and wants. will go above and beyond to provide superior customer service to Everyone that walks through the door!
Gail Margaret review for Kia of Lincoln
Gail Margaret on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2020, 01:51 AM
Honest Sales Department, We Listen because we truly care about the customers needs and wants. will go above and beyond to provide superior customer service to Everyone that walks through the door!
Deina H. review for Kia of Lincoln
Deina H. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/14/2020, 07:38 AM
Great service and great prices. highly recommended. they will finance if you can't afford it all at once.
Dallas Thompson review for Kia of Lincoln
Dallas Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 09:35 AM
Great service and great prices. highly recommended. they will finance if you can't afford it all at once.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.