Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Khurram Javed

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Radiologists|Lakeland, FL 33805

2120 Lakeland Hills Blvd, Lakeland, FL 33805

(863) 688-2334

https://www.risimaging.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(38) · Surgeons

2615 Swann Ave

(813) 878-0089

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1350 E Main St # A-3

(863) 533-0771
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

51 S Main Ave #318

(727) 564-9228

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

311 Noland Dr

(813) 654-8100
5.0
(1) · Doctors

40100 US-27

(863) 422-4971

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Nephrologists

306 Mohawk Rd

(352) 394-1361
About

Dr. Khurram J Javed, MD is a Doctor primarily located in Pembroke Pines, FL, with other offices in Lakeland, FL and Pembroke Pines, FL . He has 13 years of experience. His specialties include Diagnostic Radiology and Radiology. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Morena A Hernandez on Facebook

    4 months ago

    01/08/2021, 00:33 AM
    Very professional caring staff Thank you 😊
    Tammy Castagno on Facebook

    4 months ago

    01/02/2021, 03:01 AM
    I have heard good things and wanted to transfer care from another county to Polk since I live here now and am a breast cancer survivor. Things did not start well at my 8 am appointment and didn’t get the actual mammogram until about 3:30 because they didn’t do their job and communication wasn’t good. But at the end of the day they did see me and if it wasn’t for Technician Sheney (I know I misspelled) I would have written a bad review. She was wonderful!
    Business Response:

    We have shared this feedback with the team. Thank you so much for your recommendation and staff shoutout. We appreciate it.

    Nikki David on Facebook

    7 months ago

    10/02/2020, 06:20 AM
    the staff is amazing and so sweet.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you again, Nikki!

    Featured content
    Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

    Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

    Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
    How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

    How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

    How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
    Olivia Fox on Facebook

    9 months ago

    08/21/2020, 01:29 AM
    love the service and nurses and doctors are very patient..
    Lisa Ritter on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/30/2019, 04:08 AM
    the staff ladies are very nice n u don't have a long waiting time very clean environment . Happy New Year 🎉 to all who works 🎉🎈 🎈 there.
    Kelly Wood on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/05/2019, 07:03 AM
    I came in today nervous, with a headache from making myself sick with worry all week. I was immediately put at ease with smiles, quiet talk so my head didn’t hurt, even peppermints for my stomach. They were thorough with explanation and so kind. The light conversation, and laughter, during my procedure helped me relax and were greatly appreciated. Women worry and always take care of ourselves last, it is a blessing to be connected with other women that empower you during the process. Thank you 💖
    Judy Lee Raulerson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/11/2019, 00:40 AM
    Everyone there is very.friendly. have never had to wait very long.
    Melissa Willis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/04/2019, 00:34 AM
    Very good place friendly staff
    Brandy Gay Schulz on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/23/2019, 03:35 AM
    From start to finish I had a great biopsy experience. I needed 4 areas biopsied and Dr Lima was great! She took her time and it never felt rushed. She has slow, soft hands. Rachel was assisting with the ultra sound and she was amazing at comforting me through the whole procedure. The staff genuinely care about you and it shows.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.