Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kg Landscape Management

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
103 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Blaine, MN 55434

10041 Polk St NE, Blaine, MN 55434

(763) 568-7251

https://kglandscape.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Landscape Architects

3282 220th St W

(651) 463-3222

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Home Services

13945 283rd Ave NW

(763) 856-3775
5.0
(2) · Home Services

19960 Chippendale Ave W

(651) 775-0210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

1710 Douglas Dr N

(763) 544-8002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

8308 Pillsbury Ave S

(952) 746-5356

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Landscape Architects

2912

(763) 544-9901

2 people are looking at this business

About

Landscape Design and Installations

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
103 reviews
583
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Calvin C. on BirdEye

4 months ago

05/11/2021, 12:39 PM
Fantastic service!! From the beginning of the service to implementation to care of lawn, all that I worked with were very professional, cared about their work, and that what they did would bring the best possible yard for me. I would highly recommend KG Landscape Management.
Nery M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/27/2012, 05:37 AM
Impressive service! – We’re really impressed with the overall performance. With KG landscape, we didn’t have to look for different service providers. They can also finish the project on time. Our condo units now look squeaky clean! We’re impressed!
buffy_mollicone on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/26/2012, 02:02 AM
Our residents have been working with KG Landscape and they are quite happy with KG’s services. From lawn care services to landscape designs and snow removal during winter, there’s nothing more we could ask for. They are consistent and reliable. More power to you guys!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Wesley N. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/12/2012, 01:26 AM
We were delighted when we called KG Landscape for the first time. We didn't have to call separate providers for landscape installation, lawn service and snow removal services. Our offices always look clean and fresh. You can say we're very satisfied.
miquelgooden on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/11/2012, 02:35 AM
KG did the sprinkler system in my lawn awhile back. I asked them to take care of the maintenance work all year round. So far, my sprinklers are still working well, and no pipes were damaged during the winter. I won’t let anyone else touch my sprinkler system!
Shane B. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/10/2012, 06:32 AM
Efficient service! – Other shoveling companies take a long time to arrive, but KG was here within a few hours after the snowfall. They cleared my doorway quickly and efficiently. Even my neighbors call them for help. We’re all happy with what they’ve done.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.