Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keystone Dental

Claimed
4.9
178 reviews
|General Dentistry|Seattle, WA 98103 United States

2210 N 56th St, Seattle, WA 98103 United States

(206) 545-4411

https://keystonedental.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(118) · General Dentistry

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(314) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

525 High School Rd NW

(206) 780-4111
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(89) · Dental

16202 64th St E #101

(253) 891-0977
About

Specialties We work towards building long-term relationships with our patients who want appropriate dental care delivered in a warm and caring environment. History Established in 1998. Michael E Martin, a Northwest native, received a BS in Chemistry from Pacific Lutheran University in 1992, and a Doctorate in Dental Surgery from the University of Washington in 1997. While attending UW, School of Dentistry, he served 3 years as Class President, his senior year as Student Body President, and earned numerous scholastic and leadership awards. On graduation, Dr. Martin was accepted to an Advanced Education in General Dentistry Fellowship program at the University of Texas Health Sciences Center S

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
178 reviews
5169
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jane W. review for Keystone Dental
Jane W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/07/2021, 04:13 AM
This was my second visit to this dentist. I want to compliment them for their continued kind, efficient staff. She does a very thorough exam. I felt safe and well cared for.
Robert L. review for Keystone Dental
Robert L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/07/2020, 19:42 PM
My experience at Green Lake Dental Care was one of the most pleasant of any of my visits to the dentist. The front office staff were welcoming and patient with me as I completed the new patient paperwork. X-rays are hardly ever a comfortable experience, but Nancy overcame a finicky x-ray machine to obtain films quickly and efficiently. She also took great intra-oral images--something I have never seen before--such that I was able to see for myself and discuss with the staff what they were seeing while they were working. Dr. Cahoon saw me as a new patient after not having regular dental care for an extended period of time. She has outstanding bedside manner and is very thorough in her work and explanation of her findings. I appreciate her using lay terms with me and summarizing the encounter with an action list. Likewise, Christina is the most meticulous hygienist I have ever encountered. She has the confidence and poise of someone with many years of experience. Throughout the encounter included a fine balance of casual conversation and education with motivation for me to maintain good dental care habits. Overall, I am beyond pleased with Green Lake Dental Care and am thankful to be a patient there.
Aaron W. review for Keystone Dental
Aaron W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 10:12 AM
I had an old filling replaced today, and the whole procedure went swimmingly. Swift, jovial, and without a trace of discomfort. Thank you, Dr. Fraker!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Constance R. review for Keystone Dental
Constance R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/19/2019, 03:43 AM
I have been a patient of this practice for more than ten years. The care provided is high quality and delivered in a timely manner. Staff is skilled, kind, delightful, from Drs Sarah and Alana and all of the ancillary staff (dental assistants, dental hygienists, and non-clinical staff).
Ronni B. review for Keystone Dental
Ronni B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 22:04 PM
I have been going to Green Lake Dental Care for over 20 years. The care is excellent and the staff is really friendly and helpful!
Penelope L. review for Keystone Dental
Penelope L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 05:15 AM
I have been so very happy with the dentists and hygienists that have worked on me. I highly recommend them.
Jim S. review for Keystone Dental
Jim S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/07/2019, 02:24 AM
Dr fraker is the best. And the staff are a 10 plus.
Bonnie Marques review for Keystone Dental
Bonnie Marques on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 20:48 PM
I highly recommend Dr. Martin and his team. Manpreet's work is excellent. She is interested in her patients and takes good care of them. Dawn is always cheerful!
Trevor Klein review for Keystone Dental
Trevor Klein on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 03:22 AM
Gentle, personable, authentic, and genuinely interested in teaching their patients about the care they're providing, I've been very (very) happy with Keystone. Dr. Martin makes every effort to keep their practice current, and Danielle makes routine cleanings/exams downright bearable. It's clear they genuinely want what's best for me, and I so appreciate that.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.