Logo White
Watch Demo

Keystone Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Healthcare|Carmel, IN 46033

14580 River Rd #170, Ste 170, Carmel, IN 46033

(317) 678-8115

http://www.keystonechiropracticcarmel.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Healthcare

423 E Center Rd B

(765) 450-5191

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

12987 Parkside Dr

(317) 585-9410
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

1708 Melody Ln

(317) 467-6308

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

255 S 10th St

(317) 773-3313
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7333 Rockville Rd

(317) 271-2345
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

6925 E 96th St #125

(317) 594-0004
About

We want you to live, heal and feel well.Our office offers a unique approach to health care so you can live the life God intends you to. We see pregnant moms, infants, kids, adults, elderly and beyond with a gentle approach to adjusting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caprice Coop on Facebook

8 months ago

12/09/2019, 04:16 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Tim at Keystone Chiropractor because his technique of care is truly life-changing! It's definitely worth your time and your health!
Donna Beyer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2019, 06:44 AM
I am loving this. I went today with my neck and foot hurting. Dr Tim adjusted my neck and to my surprise my sinuses cleared immediately! It was awesome!
Andrea Nicole Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 15:15 PM
Great people, great care and great hearts. Love this place!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! Well, we have such great practice members like you, Andrea 😊

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Olga Churchill on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2018, 14:10 PM
Wanted to recommend, HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Tim at Keystone Chiropractic. He is a doctor who actually cares and goes above and beyond for each patient. We have done different chiropractic treatments over the period of time and all of the CRACKING chiropractors only make you feel good for a couple of days and in the end you end up feeling worse. Dr. Tim uses Torque release technique which is not painful at all and you don´t need to be twisted like a pretzel. I started treatment with Dr. Tim 2 month ago and now my whole family is going for a various health issues (as simple as allergies.) If any of you have chronic pains or back problems, it could be due to spinal misalignment. So do yourself a favor and check out Dr. Tim. You will not be disappointed.
Mike Sawyer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 12:16 PM
You won’t find more kind, loving and honest professionals than Melissa and Dr. Tim. I highly recommend them for your chiropractic care at any age.
Sheila Sheets on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 17:00 PM
Brad Osborne on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 03:46 AM
I'm feeling better, learning a lot, enjoying the music, and I really like Dr. Tim's treatment method.
Kevin Calvert on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2017, 05:48 AM
Must tell a friend!!! No one like this in Indiana!!!
Sherry Whisnant Klein on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2017, 07:34 AM
I am going on my third week and feeling much better. Dr Tim and Melissa are very nice and make you feel very comfortable and encouraging. They have a wonderful family. Highly recommend them. Very inspiring.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.