Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Key City Powerwash & Maintenance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
53 reviews
|Decks & Railing|Dubuque, IA 52001

11513 Robin Hood Dr, Dubuque, IA 52001

(563) 542-7774

https://keycitypowerwash.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Locally owned and operated since 1996, Key City Powerwash & Maintenance provides comprehensive cleaning and power washing services for residential, commercial, and agricultural properties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
53 reviews
532
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vernon B. review for Key City Powerwash & Maintenance
Vernon B. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 01:39 AM
no comment
Mick M. review for Key City Powerwash & Maintenance
Mick M. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

07/15/2018, 06:23 AM
Elmer & his crew did a great job in REALLY hot weather. They even worked on the 4th of July, so I would have a safe deck when my company arrived. Thank you.. I would hire again in a minute.
Connie D. review for Key City Powerwash & Maintenance
Connie D. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 04:01 AM
did a good job
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Le roy & eunice O. review for Key City Powerwash & Maintenance
Le roy & eunice O. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 04:18 AM
Elmer and his crew did an excellent job of power washing our home and deck. Professional, did an excellent job and and we are having him and his crew do a complete paint job on our home and attached garage and he will also be doing the 2nd floor deck staining job also. We are very please with their work and would recommend them to other people looking to have the job done quickly and professionaly. They are good hard working people.
Connie Neumann review for Key City Powerwash & Maintenance
Connie Neumann on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 04:14 AM
Very Happy with his work and very Professional. Will have them do my house, windows, deck and retaining walls again.
Richard/connie N. review for Key City Powerwash & Maintenance
Richard/connie N. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 02:46 AM
We could not be happier with the work Elmer and his crew did Washing down our house, deck, retaining wall and all of our windows. I highly recommend Key City Powerwash and they were all very professional and will have him back again. Thank You Elmer for a job well done.
Ella P. review for Key City Powerwash & Maintenance
Ella P. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

11/26/2017, 00:31 AM
They did what they were suppose to do very good. very satisfied with there service of cleaning up mold in basement area under a porch and sealing up a big crack tha5t probably was causing the mold. They are coming back next spring to do the house and deck etc... Thank you Key city
Nancy S. review for Key City Powerwash & Maintenance
Nancy S. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 05:53 AM
Sharon S. review for Key City Powerwash & Maintenance
Sharon S. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 06:29 AM
We were contemplating redoing our deck but after they finished it looks like a brand new deck. They even cleaned all the patio furniture so everything look new and beautiful. Can't thank them enough.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.