Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Key City Powerwash & Maintenance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
53 reviews
|Decks & Railing|Dubuque, IA 52001

11513 Robin Hood Dr, Dubuque, IA 52001

(563) 542-7774

https://keycitypowerwash.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Locally owned and operated since 1996, Key City Powerwash & Maintenance provides comprehensive cleaning and power washing services for residential, commercial, and agricultural properties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
53 reviews
532
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane W. review for Key City Powerwash & Maintenance
Jane W. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 04:54 AM
Project was a great success. To begin the owner provided a quote quickly and made recommendations I had not yet considered. The work is SO much better than the first company I hired in 2016 to clean and strip my deck and stairs, clean the house and patio and re-stain and seal with a high quality product. I greatly appreciated the timeliness to project completion including a second coat and the warranty. The entire crew was respectful of our property and cleaned up debris well.
Shane Wierda review for Key City Powerwash & Maintenance
Shane Wierda on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 05:11 AM
I had them clean my house and deck, then stain my deck posts. I was told they would use covers to protect floors from stain but they did not do that and I now have stain spots on several locations on my deck. They ran out of stain and 3 months and at least 6 failed commitments later they have still not finished the job. They tried to clean up the spilled stains at a later date and only made the deck worse. A few weeks ago they came back again, forgot the stain and then gave me a quote to treat my composite deck boards but never finished staining the posts. Overall very frustrating and of course I do not reccomend.
Marlene T. review for Key City Powerwash & Maintenance
Marlene T. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 03:24 AM
Elmer Robey and his crew did a professional thorough job of power washing the entire exterior of house, aggregate sidewalks/patio, driveway, mailbox, retaining walls and deck. They also stained the entire deck and sealed the aggregate sidewalks. They cleaned up after they were done and put our furniture back up on deck (we tipped 2 guys). We were overall very pleased with their work and would hire them again. We highly recommend Key City Powerwash and Maintenance!!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Tim M. review for Key City Powerwash & Maintenance
Tim M. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 06:08 AM
Nice enough people, just oblivious to what the customer has to say.
Judi B. review for Key City Powerwash & Maintenance
Judi B. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 02:05 AM
Prompt service. Did good work.
Jerry R. review for Key City Powerwash & Maintenance
Jerry R. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

05/19/2019, 01:59 AM
Bill S. review for Key City Powerwash & Maintenance
Bill S. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 06:23 AM
The owner came promptly for an estimate. Work was done promptly. Good crew - excellent work.
Janice V. review for Key City Powerwash & Maintenance
Janice V. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 04:21 AM
Get their bid/ quote in writing before the work is done. They added an additional $400.00 after the work was in progress and almost completed.
Jim C. review for Key City Powerwash & Maintenance
Jim C. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 03:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.