Logo White
Watch Demo

Kevorkian & Madenlian LLP

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Legal|Costa Mesa, CA 92626

1503 S Coast Dr #210, 1503 South Coast Drive #210, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

(714) 668-1100

https://www.km-lawoffices.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Offices of Gibson Kenneth L
5.0
(1) · Legal

2130 Huntington Dr

(626) 403-9812
Farjami & Farjami
5.0
(97) · Lawyers

26522 La Alameda

(949) 282-1000
Dean Smart Law Office
5.0
(1) · Legal

26300 La Alameda #220

(949) 715-9300
Clark & Trevithick
5.0
(6) · Legal

800 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 629-5700
Law Offices of Charles V Simonetti
5.0
(14) · Lawyers

City National Bank Building

(310) 540-2470
The Trueblood Law Firm - California Consumer Protection Attorney
5.0
(4) · Legal

10940 Wilshire Blvd #1600

(310) 443-4139

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee Garcia on Facebook

3 months ago

12/27/2019, 04:07 AM
Garo Madenlian is not only a wonderful attorney, he actually cares about people and with that goes above and beyond. I am so blessed to got to know him through my case. I also suffer from anxiety and going through these things don't help, but he was genuinely empathetic and helped me all the way through! He's a wonderful person! Thank you Garo for all you do!
Patrick Eberling on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 03:58 AM
Eddie Boror on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 05:29 AM
Mr. Madenlian is an excellent attorney! Absolutely satisfied with how Garo handled everything from beginning to end. I appreciated how available he was to answer any questions I had and he was sure to give me a thorough explanation of what the process would look like. He was without a doubt a complete pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Michelle Angel on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 11:01 AM
GARO IS AWESOME. Extremely professional and helpful. Always made sure I understood the status of my cases and what the next steps were. Really felt like I was given undivided attention. He made a tedious and confusing process manageable. Originally I was worried that living out of state would cause problems, Garo and team was able to accommodate and make sure everything went seamlessly. I highly recommend!!! USE THEM!
Claudia Rodríguez Soto on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 01:00 AM
Garo is an outstanding attorney! He gifted me with the ability to make a difficult situation a little easier and less stressful. His compassion, expertise and guidance where spot on and priceless! He maintained a constant in swift responses to my inquiries and reassurance of light at the end of the tunnel. I highly recommend his law firm to everyone!
Christina Johnston Olson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 11:07 AM
Garo was a great help to me. He was upfront and honest. I was super happy with the outcome of Garo's help and would highly recommend him
Katie Messelt Rosas on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 15:31 PM
Shushan Razmig Madenlian Zupic on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2015, 06:29 AM
Tchakian Garo on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2015, 08:49 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.