Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kevin M. Supple, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
156 reviews
|Orthopedists|Greensboro, NC 27408 United States

3200 Northline Ave, Greensboro, NC 27408 United States

(336) 545-5000

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

300 W Northwood St

(336) 275-0927
4.9
(46) · Healthcare

3609 SW Durham Dr

(919) 471-9622
4.9
(128) · Podiatrists

1915 Lendew St

(336) 275-3325
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
156 reviews
5150
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
John D. review for Kevin M. Supple, MD
John D. on Healthgrades

24 days ago

01/13/2023, 01:32 AM
Dr. Supple and his staff are among the best when it comes to shoulder surgery. I suffered for a year before seeking his help, and I am so glad I found EmergeOrtho and Dr. Supple. I’m just ten weeks out from surgery, and things are back to normal. I am pain free and doing my own exercise routine regularly at home.
Martha M. review for Kevin M. Supple, MD
Martha M. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

11/28/2022, 09:07 AM
After going to a different orthopedic practice and being unsatisfied with the visit, I acted on my GP's recommendation and scheduled an appointment with Dr. Supple. During my visit, he concluded I needed shoulder replacement surgery. I am extremely pleased with the outcome. I'm so grateful to Dr. Supple and his team for the kindness and care they provided during the whole process. I highly recommend utilizing physical therapy when offered. It's awesome to experience life with my new shoulder and to be able to get back to doing the things I love to do, pain free.
Kathy A review for Kevin M. Supple, MD
Kathy A on Healthgrades

3 months ago

11/04/2022, 01:35 AM
Got to the root of the problem and took care of pain and issue!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Bob Taylor , GBO review for Kevin M. Supple, MD
Bob Taylor , GBO on Healthgrades

3 months ago

10/26/2022, 02:58 AM
His staff is always friendly, helpful, and will call back or answer questions quickly. The doctor gave me a copy of his operation steps which I thought was very interesting. Also the staff at Wesley Long showed great concern for my understanding of post operative procedures and practices. They took a personal interest in my welfare.
Anonymous review for Kevin M. Supple, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

10/15/2022, 11:11 AM
It was my first visit with Dr Supple and was very impressed with both him and his staff. Everything was explained completely and I felt very confident that they would take good care of me. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Anonymous review for Kevin M. Supple, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

10/07/2022, 02:46 AM
I was seeking an opinion on my shoulder from Dr. Supple because of his background and experience as an elite athlete, and I was not disappointed. A practitioner with thousands of surgeries to his credit, he carefully reviewed my MRI with me and explained my treatment options. He easily helped me understand the sources of my shoulder pain. There is no question that I will call on Dr. Supple to perform my surgery should I decide to go that route. I was thoroughly impressed with the professionalism of Dr. Supple and his support staff.
Anonymous review for Kevin M. Supple, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

08/20/2022, 06:57 AM
This was my first office visit with Dr. Supple but I have been to this practice before. My other physician went to another state to practice. I like this facility and the people. Dr. Supple was through with my right arm issues and explained what he thought was going on. Moving my arm several ways to establish where the problem was. He then gave me a shot for bursitis after explaining why he thought this was the solution for this issue and exercises to do at home.
Donna Perez review for Kevin M. Supple, MD
Donna Perez on Healthgrades

6 months ago

08/19/2022, 05:41 AM
He was knowledgeable and very gentle when treating affected shoulder. I would definitely come back and refer family.
Provided excellent service and was able to determi review for Kevin M. Supple, MD
Provided excellent service and was able to determi on Healthgrades

7 months ago

07/20/2022, 06:09 AM
Provided excellent service and was able to determine my pain and very grateful the doctor was very informative for future problems that I will have with my shoulder
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.