Logo White
Watch Demo

Kevin Lee Metros

Own this business?
2.2
13 reviews
|Healthcare|Escondido, CA 92025

735 E Ohio Ave Ste 203, Ste 260Graybill Medical Group, Escondido, CA 92025

(760) 738-7224

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Orthopedic Surgery

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.2
13 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
  • 7 Reviews1.6Healthgrades
  • 6 Reviews2.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

10/12/2019, 05:21 AM
So sad he retired. Always a good experience.
Rick Fassel on Healthgrades

6 months ago

07/16/2019, 03:02 AM
Dr Metros totally screwed my wife. He did bi-lateral knee replacement. It’s been 2 1/2 years she now having her 4 operation and Dr Ball of UCSD is fixing all of metros screw ups. Don’t use dr metros
Respond to negative reviews
Barbara on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 05:32 AM
He operated on my hand and few days later I was still in terrible pain, long story short, I found out through another Dr. that I had carpel tunnel. This was after he recommend I have a medication pump implant put in my body. Shortly afterward I sued him and unfortunately the Judge talked me out of it because it would cost me so much money to sue him. I moved to Atlanta, found a wonderful Dr. who saved my hand. I would not take a dead dog to this man. He is arrogant and untrustworthy!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 01:26 AM
Nine months after shoulder replacement surgery I am still in pain daily and cannot raise my arm. During my pre-op appointment he spent more time talking about his personal issues than my surgery. Wish I had selected a different surgeon!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 11:57 AM
I researched Dr. Metros & was hesitant to schedule when I saw the poor reviews online. However, I thought it would only be fair to give him a chance. In 3 visits to his office, I never met the man. I met with his PA, who is excellent, but unable to plan treatment. During the 2nd visit, the PA gave me a cortisone injection and said I would need to follow up with the doctor in 3 weeks. I showed up for the 3rd visit, and was told 10 mins prior to my appointment that the doctor had left.
Respond to negative reviews
Richard Vest on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/10/2016, 01:30 AM
This guy did a hip replacement on my mother. He ended up cutting the nerve in her leg, she had to walk with a cane for an extended period of time and will never be the same. Now (a year later) because of Metros' not performing the procedure correctly she has a deep infection in her leg at the incision which had to be opened back up and treated. This guy is the worst- steer clear of him. She's gone to him over and over but has now given up.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/23/2016, 07:14 AM
In short: a nightmare
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.