Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kevin L Rencher

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|General Dentistry|Helena, MT 59601

251 Saddle Dr, Ste 1, Helena, MT 59601

(406) 449-0189

https://drrencher.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(300) · General Dentistry

2823 Lexington Ave

(406) 494-4046
About

More about Pediatric Dentistry: Kevin L Rencher, DDS As the oldest of eight children, he has always been surrounded by children. Dr. Rencher grew up in southeastern Idaho. He graduated from Brigham Young University in 1998. Dr. Kevin Rencher graduated from dental school at the University of Iowa College of Dentistry in 2002. During dental school, he served as the President of the American Student Dental Association. He also served on numerous legislative committees. He then completed two additional years of specialty training in pediatric dentistry at Schneider's Children’s Hospital in New York City. Dr. Rencher continues to receive numerous awards for his superior academic excellence

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Butler on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/20/2021, 01:05 AM
This dental office flows. From the front desk, to timely appointment. Then the Hygienist was thoughtful to my son. Her gentleness and constantly affirming my child's good behavior made our experience today very pleasant. Then there is Dr. Kevin, a gem of a Dentist. Explains, listens, honest, caring and thorough.
Jay M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 16:14 PM
Could not have asked for a better experience, amazing facility, staff, doctors, the whole nine yards. Phenomenal experience.
Julia W. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

06/02/2016, 14:56 PM
Great Decor My daughter absolutely loved the decorations around the office.The staff was very sweet as well, thank you for making it a great experience.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
rick g. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/12/2016, 17:13 PM
I love the feeling in the office that everyone that works there loves their job. They are there for the children and they're very kind to them.
Jonathan D. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/22/2016, 10:01 AM
Pediatric Dentistry does a good job engaging with both of my kids and keeping them involved with the appointment. They take great care of them and Dr. Rencher is a wonderful doctor.
Jaymi C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/27/2016, 06:52 AM
Dr. Rencher and Pediatric Dentistry has provided my children the best service for several years. I recommend this practice highly.
Lauren V. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/04/2016, 17:32 PM
Great Practice We always have fun whenever we go to Pediatric Dentistry. The care given to my children is great. We look forward to our next appointment!
Tim M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/23/2015, 04:49 AM
I really love the care and service that my children receive from Pediatric Dentistry. Thank you for all of your hard work, we can't say enough about you guys!
Kevin B. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/01/2015, 20:47 PM
Great A great office setting that the kids love. The dentist is awesome and everyone is very friendly and helpful to make the kids visit the dentist an enjoyable one.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.