Logo White
Watch Demo

Kevin C Utley LLC

Own this business?
4.6
47 reviews
|Dentists|Memphis, TN 38018

298 Germantown Bend Cove, Memphis, TN 38018

(901) 756-6200

http://www.utleyorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

283 Alexander Dr

(662) 252-1461
About

Utley Kevin C DDS Ms LLC is a Dentist facility at 298 Germantown Bend Cove in Cordova, TN. Services: Utley Kevin C DDS Ms LLC is a dentist/dental office located in Cordova, TN. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Utley Kevin C DDS Ms LLC at (901) 756-6200 to schedule an appointment in Cordova, TN or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
47 reviews
541
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
  • 25 Reviews4.8Google
  • 11 Reviews4.2DR.Oogle
  • 11 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jhoseanna Winn on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/16/2020, 05:04 AM
I knew after my first visit I would love everything about Dr. Kevin Utley. His staff was so nice and caring. They made sure I understood everything. I am currently in my second month of wearing my braces. They have their flaws but I love my braces. I hate getting them retighten lol but I know it’s all a part of the transitioning.
Sylvia Houston on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 09:09 AM
I’m a senior citizen who was referred by my dentist to Dr. Utley. I had a permanent, bonded retainer on my lower teeth for years until it finally came off. Dr. Utley saw me the same day I called and cleaned off old cement residue and replaced with new retainer all in one hour. Very pleased with the cost and Dr. Utley did an outstanding job. Not used to such personal attention. His staff is courteous and helpful. His office is immaculate. Can’t say enough positive things about Dr. Utley.
MG on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 07:12 AM
Perfect 5/5 Dr. Utley even smoothed a chip that I noticed when I got braces will recommend to a friend or family getting or needing dental work
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Dolly Taylor on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/26/2017, 11:34 AM
Dr.Utley and his staff are very professional. I had braces put on November 2016, I had them taken off December 2017.I was very pleased with my results.I recommend Dr. Utley to anyone needing braces. Thank you Dr.Utley for a job well done.God Bless You. Dolly Taylor
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/15/2017, 06:38 AM
Dr. Utley was not pleasant and left before I could ask any questions about my progress. Would NOT recommend
Respond to negative reviews
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

3 years ago

07/15/2017, 03:48 AM
Dr. Utley and staff are not welcoming. The seemed they didn't like there job and didn't care about the patients. I would not recommend Dr. Utley and staff to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
K. Roach on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/17/2016, 09:38 AM
Dr. Utley is a wonderful orthodontist. He is gentle and caring. His office is well organized, consistent, and very flexible in meeting my scheduling needs. I always recommend him to friends and will continue to do so!
Kevin on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/19/2016, 09:29 AM
I would recommend Dr. Utley without hesitation. He and his staff are always so friendly and professional. My wife had her braces put on by him many years ago, just recently put on and removed my daughters braces, and her teeth look amazing, And we will be using him for my son as well. Top notch!!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

10/18/2016, 19:13 PM
Dr. Kevin Utley and his staff are extremely polite, caring, and very accommodating when making appointments. I would most definitely recommend anyone who is in need of an orthodontist. My daughter's teeth are absolutely beautiful, and I look forward to taking my son here to see the same awesome results. Dr. Ultley's office is so beautifully decorated with a warm and inviting staff. Overall wonderful experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.