Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kevin Art, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
70 reviews
|Doctors|Phoenix, AZ 85012

5133 N Central Ave #206, Ste 206, Phoenix, AZ 85012

(602) 264-0608

https://www.affiliatedurologists.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1625 E Northern Ave

(602) 252-2026
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

560 N Camino Mercado Ste 7

(520) 836-5538

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

1423 S Higley Rd # 112

(480) 654-0992

3 people are looking at this business

About

"Originally from Lexington, KY, Dr. Kevin Art graduated Magna Cum Laude from Georgetown College. Upon receiving his bachelor's degree in chemistry, Dr. Art completed his medical education at the University of Kentucky. Prior to graduating with High ...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
70 reviews
561
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/02/2021, 07:21 AM
very professional
Steve on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/30/2021, 10:22 AM
Dr Art is a very pleasant and knowledgeable physician. He is a good listener and is not in a big rush to get you in and out. I would recommend him to friends or family.
Daniel Ashlock on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/30/2021, 02:16 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Art for several years. He is really professional and explains my issues in terms that are easy to understand. Dr. Art always offers several options on how to proceed with treatment and we discuss these options completely. Highly Recommend if you need a urologist.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Bill Bender on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/29/2021, 04:55 AM
Dr. Kevin Art is a 10 on a 10 scale. He is caring and professional.
Dave Thomas on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/28/2021, 03:59 AM
Yes - and have recommended Dr. Art !!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/28/2021, 01:31 AM
the visit went Great-prompt and had all the info we needed
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/27/2021, 13:07 PM
I am treated nice most of the time that I visit his office on Orange St. His PA that I saw on Monday was really encouraging and pleasant. However, I do not remember her name. She was really nice and caring and answered my questions.
Fred Marshall on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/27/2021, 09:27 AM
Doctor is very interested in your problems at work’s to resolve any and all issues. Very likeable personality.
Elizabeth Shader on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/26/2021, 17:51 PM
Dr. Art is amazingly caring and competent. He makes an embarrassing topic much easier to discuss. We drive from Tucson to see him. He's that good!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.