Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kestenbaum Law Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Los Angeles, CA 91401

14401 Sylvan Street, Ste 100, Los Angeles, CA 91401

(818) 616-4312

https://kestenbaumlawgroup.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

1801 Century Park E #1150

(310) 712-8100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

4017 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 426-7358
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

14180 Beach Blvd #205

(714) 373-8222
5.0
(2) · Legal

5222 E Los Altos Plaza

(562) 415-8369
5.0
(1) · Legal

1505 N San Fernando Blvd

(818) 557-3001

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Criminal Defense Law

770 County Square Dr #103

(805) 727-4627

1 person is looking at this business

About

I am attorney David S. Kestenbaum. I have been practicing criminal law since 1979. I served as a prosecutor in Van Nuys from 1985 to 1992. Knowing how the prosecution views the case helps me to build a defense that can be proactive rather than reactive. Being one step ahead of the prosecution not only helps build a strong case, it can also prevent charges from ever being filed if I can begin working during the investigatory phase.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Daneshrad on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 02:17 AM
Michelle Daneshrad on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:34 AM
Ian Corzine on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 07:48 AM
David "S" is hands down the best criminal law attorney you could hire if you get in a jam. I think the reason is that he is simply brilliant and possesses uncommon empathy. After all, a lot of people who get in trouble made ONE BIG MISTAKE. Their lives should not be destroyed for it. David gets this and treats you like the reasonable adult that you are when facing criminal charges. I would not hesitate to recommend David for all criminal matters. He is simply the best!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
David Blonsky on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 10:00 AM
David is the best. He knows his craft. He saved our bacon.
Steve Getzoff on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 09:32 AM
Dino Javas on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 08:05 AM
Brilliant attorney! No question he's definitely the first call I would make if I ever found myself in a jam.
Richard Grossman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 03:09 AM
David Kestenbaum is a true gentleman with expertise and service well beyond expectations.
Rosemary Chitiea on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 03:04 AM
Gene C. Browne on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 09:45 AM
If you need an attorney look no further. David knows the law and the law knows and respects him. I've always known him to be a compassionate ally and a very good friend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.