Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kershaw Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Livonia, MI 48150

9525 Wayne Rd, Ste 1, Livonia, MI 48150

(734) 421-7878

http://allanimalhealth.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

2692 Fox Woods Ln

(248) 701-4704
5.0
(100) · Consumer Services

14146 E 12 Mile Rd

(586) 665-6900
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

891 W Eisenhower Pkwy

(734) 395-3140
5.0
(20) · Pet Sitting

24559 Schoenherr Rd

(586) 754-2817

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Pet Training

25740 Farmington Rd

(248) 207-5208

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Pet Groomers

2452 W Hill Rd

(810) 238-4967
About

Specialties Kershaw Animal Hospital offers an array of services. Some of the services that we offer include: Examinations, Surgical, Dentistry, Radiographs, Laboratory, In- House Pharmacy, Vaccinations, Spaying and Neutering, Microchip, Wellness Programs, Geriatric Wellness, Nutrition, Behavior Counseling, Boarding, Grooming, Prescription Diets and Treats, Heartworm and Flea Prevention. We are excited to meet you and your pets. Call today for an appointment. History Established in 1930. Kershaw Animal Hospital is a small animal practice located on Wayne Rd. in Livonia Michigan. In between Ann Arbor Trail and Plymouth Rd, near West Chicago. We are always open and excited to meet new clients a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammie B. review for Kershaw Animal Hospital
Tammie B. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/21/2015, 11:22 AM
The level of trust I have here is very high I would not recommend any other veterinary clinic other than this one to my friends. The level of trust I have here is very high due to their quality services.
FRANK K. review for Kershaw Animal Hospital
FRANK K. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/31/2013, 07:17 AM
Great This is a great vet!! This is the only vet I will ever come to.
samuela515 a. review for Kershaw Animal Hospital
samuela515 a. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/23/2013, 05:23 AM
Very knowledgable. I think Sue is a great person. She knows a whole lot about animals. Very knowledgable on most things.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
WILLIE E. review for Kershaw Animal Hospital
WILLIE E. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/10/2013, 05:44 AM
I love them! Been going to this vet for over 20 years. I love them!!
Luther j. review for Kershaw Animal Hospital
Luther j. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/06/2013, 09:59 AM
I am so lucky to have them I have been taking my cats to Kershaw Animal Hospital since 1972. That's 41 years of 5 star service! Ths doctors, office staff, and vet assistants have always gone above and beyond as far as I am concerned. I am so lucky to have Dr. Jan Collins and her staff as my veterinary!
adriela706 a. review for Kershaw Animal Hospital
adriela706 a. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/26/2013, 07:01 AM
Great place to take your pets Kershaw is a great place to take your pets. Sue is one of the most efficient staff members. ALways taking care of all our needs.
Jacques s. review for Kershaw Animal Hospital
Jacques s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/19/2013, 05:32 AM
Best customer service The best customer service and pet care available. Thank you!
FRANK k. review for Kershaw Animal Hospital
FRANK k. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/11/2013, 02:58 AM
I am happy about the care I have been taking my dogs to Kershaw for a long time and I am happy about the care they have taken with them. I would recommend this animal hospital.
A Yahoo Local User review for Kershaw Animal Hospital
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/11/2013, 01:27 AM
I have been taking my dogs to Kershaw for a long time and I am happy about the care they have taken with them. I would recommend this animal hospital.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.