Logo White
Watch Demo

Kerr Paul Neil Dr Dntst

Own this business?
2.8
4 reviews
|Dental|Russellville, KY 42276

64 Shelton Ln, Russellville, KY 42276

(270) 726-9595

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

New & Emergency Patients Welcome, Insurance & Medical Cards Accepted, General & Cosmetic Dentistry, Children & Adults

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.8
4 reviews
51
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 3 Reviews2.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen W on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 02:34 AM
Dr. Kerr does excellent work. I have always been satisfied with the services provided. Dr. Kerr and his staff are professional, competent, and kind. I have had cleanings, veneers, crowns, a root canal, and cavities filled. I have always had all procedures explained clearly and patiently by staff and Dr. Kerr. I have been a patient of Dr. Kerr's for 30 years. I recommend this dental care.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

12/26/2009, 05:15 AM
Hubby vowed after seeing Dr Kerr and as he calls the sadist that cleaned his teeth the cleaning nazi he would never go again. We have always seen a dentist every 6 months, but our last dentist moved away, hubby went to Dr Kerr once NEVER again. Anyone know a good dentist in the Russellville area? Hubby is no baby, so for him to say it was bad ...IT WAS BAD.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

03/07/2006, 05:04 AM
Hes great if you like pain and half of your wisdom tooth left in need less to say had someone else to remove his mistake
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

02/16/2006, 05:47 AM
Dr. Kerr is a great dentist. You never feel any pain when he does your teeth. He makes sure you are completely numb before he begins his work. He is also great with the kids and his assistants are always nice and kind. The only drawback is his receptionist. She can be a little rude sometimes and make it seem like your fault when something fails to come to her attention. But other than that its great.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.