Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kerlan-Jobe Orthopaedic Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
30 reviews
|Doctors|Anaheim, CA 92806 United States

2400 E Katella Ave #400, Anaheim, CA 92806 United States

(714) 937-1338

https://kerlanjobe.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

10028 Adams Avenue

(714) 963-4398
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7080 Hollywood Blvd #502

(310) 359-5871
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339
5.0
(3) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3025 E Victoria St

(310) 669-8111
5.0
(3) · OB/Gyn

2048 Orange Tree Ln # 100

(909) 798-1614
About

In addition to sports medicine, The Kerlan-Jobe Orthopaedic Clinic specializes in all aspects of orthopaedic care, including the diagnosis and treatment of the spine, shoulder, elbow, knee, hand and foot disorders, orthopaedic trauma, arthritis, congenital disorders, and work-related injuries.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
30 reviews
516
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Wes review for Kerlan-Jobe Orthopaedic Clinic
Wes on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 08:58 AM
It's because of the expertise of Dr. Chon I have been able to get the medical care no other doctors were seasoned enough to find.
Adriana review for Kerlan-Jobe Orthopaedic Clinic
Adriana on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 05:19 AM
Performs steroidal epidurals without telling patients they are not FDA approved to be placed in your spine. Epidural injections are only approved to be done on muscles or joints, NOT YOUR SPINE. Left a family member with Arachnoiditis. This doctor is a butcher.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Kerlan-Jobe Orthopaedic Clinic
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/21/2019, 11:03 AM
Recommended acupuncture for my pain, worked very well without other treatments.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Anonymous review for Kerlan-Jobe Orthopaedic Clinic
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/28/2019, 18:07 PM
Dr. Jae Chon performed surgery on my neck on 8/1/2011 and after surgery I could not lift my right arm. He performed further surgery on 8/3/2011 to attempt to fix the problem but the second surgery was also not successful. on Nov. of 2011 Dr. Bryan Perri at Cedars performed surgery to fix the problem and it was mostly successful although I still have weakness and pain in my deltoid muscle.
Respond to negative reviews
Debra Montgomery review for Kerlan-Jobe Orthopaedic Clinic
Debra Montgomery on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/05/2017, 11:37 AM
My Dr. since Aug 2012 and I wouldn't change. Dr. Chon is patient, caring, and concerned for my spine health.
Ally Burns review for Kerlan-Jobe Orthopaedic Clinic
Ally Burns on Foursquare

11 years ago

06/14/2011, 06:58 AM
Such a great clinic! But they take foreverrrrrr
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.