Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kerata Linda K DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
382 reviews
|Dentists|Parma, OH 44130

15424 Bagley Rd, Parma, OH 44130

(440) 888-6449

https://www.drkeratadds.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 2:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

28200 Miles Rd

(440) 349-1400
5.0
(4) · Dental

712 Graham Rd

(330) 928-4422
5.0
(10) · Dentists

8523 Ridge Rd

(440) 237-7730
5.0
(1) · Dental

10950 Pearl Rd

(440) 238-0405
5.0
(1) · Dental

13027 Cleveland Ave NW

(330) 699-5995
5.0
(1) · Periodontists

1611 S Green Rd #201

(216) 291-2005
About

Linda K. Kerata, D.D.S. is a Dentist - General practicing in Cleveland, OH.She is a professional member of the American Dental Association, Ohio Dental AssociationChicago, Dental SocietyThe Greater Cleveland Dental Society, and the Greenbriar Southwest Study Club, Better Business Bureau. She is awarded Cleveland Magazine - Top Dentist.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
382 reviews
5379
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rob Cervenak review for Kerata Linda K DDS
Rob Cervenak on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2020, 01:53 AM
I have been going to Dr. Kerata for 29 years. She is the only dentist I trust with my teeth
Charlene C review for Kerata Linda K DDS
Charlene C on BBB

2 years ago

10/20/2020, 12:12 PM
I had been a patient of Dr. Kerata for at least 10 years. I really liked the Dr. and her staff. My sister started working for her in 2018. Things happened and my sister was let go this past June. I called the office today (10/20/2020) to see what day and time my cleaning appointment was for. I was told by Kim, her assistant, to hold on while she went to a computer. I was on hold for at least 4 minutes. When she came back I was told that she would have to talk to Dr. Kerata about my appointment. I asked why and she said that it would make her and the office uncomfortable. I told her that I didn't understand because I had been a patient of Dr. Kerata's for years. She said she would talk with the Dr. and get back to me. I contacted *****right away and told them exactly what I was told by Kim the assistant. The person at ***** couldn't believe what I was telling her. She was very gracious and assisted me in finding a new dentist right up the street from my home. This evening I received a phone call from Dr. Kerata herself @ 6:29pm, telling me that she got the message from Kim about my appointment. Dr. Kerata said that it would be very uncomfortable for everyone involved to have me continue at the office. I told her that I had been a patient of hers for many years and whatever happened between her and my sister had nothing to do with me. She went on to tell me that she was no longer participating in the ***** plan so therefore I would be paying out of Network, She said she would be happy to give me the names of other dentists she would recommend. I told her that after I got off the phone I already set up with a new dentist. She said she could send my records and I told her that would be fine and what the dentist name was. She then hung up. I again called ***** and spoke with a gentleman who checked for me and YES Dr. Linda Kerata is still in the ***** Plan. So that was untruthful that I would be paying out of network. Needless to say I don't think it is right to take out on someone who had nothing to do with a situation but I have moved on. Thank You
Respond to negative reviews
K K. review for Kerata Linda K DDS
K K. on BBB

3 years ago

10/05/2019, 02:19 AM
I saw Dr. Linda K***** on 9-19-19 at 8 am. She and her staff greated me. They are so friendly. Her assistant put me at ease. Dr. K***** handled my case as a true professional. No sales gimmicks, just fix the hole in my #3 tooth. She did that competantly, efficiently and quickly. And she kept the cost low. I'll be back to see Dr. K*****. In fact, my wife will be calling her as well for dental work. We've been looking for a good dentist. WE FOUND HER !!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Joan B. review for Kerata Linda K DDS
Joan B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:00 AM
Nobody likes going the the dentist, but Dr. Kerata makes it as painless and pleasant as possible. Her friendly attitude and warm smile makes it easy to come back!
Rosemarie E. review for Kerata Linda K DDS
Rosemarie E. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 01:01 AM
Excellent professional care primarily concerned with helping you keep your teeth for your lifetime. Becky the receptionist is friendly and knowledgeable about insurance and will take the time to look up your coverage. I have never felt so relaxed about going to a dentist before in my life. You know they care about you!
Anonymous review for Kerata Linda K DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 00:01 AM
This is the best dental office ever! I don't feel like a patient, I feel I am treated as a friend! Very considerate office staff, very friendly hygenisits, and very special dentist!!
Anonymous review for Kerata Linda K DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 00:00 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Kerata for many years. She is always very caring and concerned about your comfort during treatments. Dr. Kerata takes the time to answer all questions regarding treatment very thoroughly. She makes sure you understand the plan of care and makes extra effort in ensuring your comfort during treatments. My family and I could not think of going to another dentist for our care. Dr. Kerata and her staff are one in a million!
Joe P. review for Kerata Linda K DDS
Joe P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 00:02 AM
Dr. Kerata and her staff always do an excellent job and Becky is great with getting you in when you need to. Excellent office and highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thanks Joe!!!!

Anonymous review for Kerata Linda K DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 00:00 AM
Very professional and friendly They genuinely care about their patients They make you feel like family
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.